Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Mountain Mints - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of41 items 1 of 5
  • By jill southrey. on May 05, 2016
    The BEST FLAVOR !
    I knew I loved mountain mint flavored juice, because it's the only one I've used for over a year. I didn't realize how superior Zeus juice was until I ran out. I tried others while I was waiting for my order but nothing came close to the quality I'm used to. And if you have any problems with your order, just contact them by e-mail and it will be addressed right away. Thank you Zeus E-Juice !
  • By Matt Votipka. on July 08, 2014
    Tastes just like the real thing! Spot on with this one guys. Deinitely not an all day vape and don't recommend letting this sit in a tank for long periods, great for after dinner just like the real thing.
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on July 24, 2014
    This is one of my favs! Smooth, sweet mint chocolate flavor. I will be ordering a bigger bottle next time!
  • By Cathrine Baird. on August 08, 2014
    This flavor is yummmmm, Its like letting a andes mint slowly melt in your mouth. The flavors are very realistic.
  • By Lisa Myers. on August 22, 2014
    Just like the mints you get at a restaurant. All I can say is yummmyyyyy
  • By Jennifer Barthel. on September 06, 2014
    I LOVE IT!! It reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookies!! YUMMY!! I WILL be buying this one again!
  • By ray lightsey. on October 10, 2014
    great flavor
    Sweet chocolatey mint like asking through the alps
  • By Kit DeDominicis. on October 13, 2014
    love it!
    I'm back to reorder. Way better then the menthol's i use to smoke!
  • By Amy Boecker. on November 19, 2016
    It's like a treat...
    It's like a treat. I like this after meals and at the end of the day. The flavors are blended well so you are able to taste the chocolate and the mint and then they melt together. As stated by others, it does remind me of an Andes mint.
  • By betty oneill. on February 04, 2015
    Finally Found What I've Been Loo
    Ever since I tried a similar flavor from a maker that has discontinued the flavor, I have tried many different brands and FINALLY!! This is it! It's as close to perfect a I think it can get for me.