Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old.

Reviews

Mountain Mints - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of38 items 1 of 4
  • By jette n. on October 23, 2012
    Now this is a really nice one - sweet chocolate mint! The taste is just perfect, great amount of vapor, and a really nice after-taste.. Must order more of this!
  • By Patrick Ryerson. on June 23, 2014
    This flavor is just like eating those little mints that are wrapped in green foil; you know the ones I mean. It's refreshing mint with just enough chocolate. Neither component is overpowering. This juice is always in my daily rotation. Highly recommended.
  • By Jeffrey Cousino. on October 30, 2015
    Great flavor
    Very strong minty flavor. Great for anyone looking for this. Not an ADV for me but could be for a minty person.
  • By Matt Votipka. on July 08, 2014
    Tastes just like the real thing! Spot on with this one guys. Deinitely not an all day vape and don't recommend letting this sit in a tank for long periods, great for after dinner just like the real thing.
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on July 24, 2014
    This is one of my favs! Smooth, sweet mint chocolate flavor. I will be ordering a bigger bottle next time!
  • By Cathrine Baird. on August 08, 2014
    This flavor is yummmmm, Its like letting a andes mint slowly melt in your mouth. The flavors are very realistic.
  • By Lisa Myers. on August 22, 2014
    Just like the mints you get at a restaurant. All I can say is yummmyyyyy
  • By Jennifer Barthel. on September 06, 2014
    I LOVE IT!! It reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookies!! YUMMY!! I WILL be buying this one again!
  • By ray lightsey. on October 10, 2014
    great flavor
    Sweet chocolatey mint like asking through the alps
  • By Kit DeDominicis. on October 13, 2014
    love it!
    I'm back to reorder. Way better then the menthol's i use to smoke!