Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Mountain Mints - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of42 items 1 of 5
  • By jill southrey. on January 20, 2017
    An after meal delight !
    This one of my favorite flavors. Every time I place an order, I have to order a few bottles of this.
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on July 24, 2014
    This is one of my favs! Smooth, sweet mint chocolate flavor. I will be ordering a bigger bottle next time!
  • By Cathrine Baird. on August 08, 2014
    This flavor is yummmmm, Its like letting a andes mint slowly melt in your mouth. The flavors are very realistic.
  • By Lisa Myers. on August 22, 2014
    Just like the mints you get at a restaurant. All I can say is yummmyyyyy
  • By Jennifer Barthel. on September 06, 2014
    I LOVE IT!! It reminds me of Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookies!! YUMMY!! I WILL be buying this one again!
  • By ray lightsey. on October 10, 2014
    great flavor
    Sweet chocolatey mint like asking through the alps
  • By Kit DeDominicis. on October 13, 2014
    love it!
    I'm back to reorder. Way better then the menthol's i use to smoke!
  • By betty oneill. on February 04, 2015
    Finally Found What I've Been Loo
    Ever since I tried a similar flavor from a maker that has discontinued the flavor, I have tried many different brands and FINALLY!! This is it! It's as close to perfect a I think it can get for me.
  • By Linda Read. on February 12, 2015
    chocolate mints...
    This is like vaping little York's Peppermint Patties. It has the right balance of mint and chocolate. Yum.
  • By Nicholas Boyce. on March 04, 2015
    Mt. Mint... yous my best friend!
    This is probably my #1 when it comes to Zeus Juice flavors. Spot on just like those famous after dinner mints you get at restaurant or happen to find on your pillow at a hotel. Bought it once. Bought it twice. Will be buying it again!