Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Miami Ice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of40 items 1 of 4
  • By David S. on January 11, 2013
    Miami Ice is my new favorite! I got the specialty sampler as a way to try several flavors for a good price and I found a jewel. This flavor leaves a sweet, tropical, and fruity taste on the tongue that I adore! I could vape it all day. My juice stash will never run out of this flavor!
  • By Kate Ali. on May 18, 2016
    My all time fav
    its in my monthly shopping cart and i can vape it all day...
  • By Clark Hilterman. on August 02, 2014
    This is probably my favorite flavor from Zeus. Very cool throat hit and great Pina Colada taste.
  • By Joseph Hansell. on August 13, 2014
    I really like this one. Reminds me of the beach. I recommend this one for sure.
  • By Linda Read. on August 25, 2014
    WOW. For me this is the best flavor with menthol. I love the coconut flavor that carries through the Menthol.
  • By Teresa Zackery. on September 24, 2014
    Great flavor! A little too much ice for my taste, but really good!
  • By Calysta Queener. on November 03, 2014
    Another FAV
    This has now become my all day vape. It just keeps getting better.
  • By James Maner. on November 16, 2014
    My ADV
    Purchased Miami Ice in my first order with Zeus Juice. Loved the flavor of Miami Ice and the effects of the koolada so much so my second order included a 50ml bottle of Miami Ice and a 10ml of koolada. I've dropped the nic level from 12 to 3 though. I find I "chain-smoke" on the vape liquids and I don't want the increased nicotine levels. Very FRESH taste!
  • By Lisa Watney. on March 17, 2015
    Great flavor
    This is a great flavor. Love the ice on the exhale.
  • By Arthur Sperotto. on March 20, 2015
    Best juice, hands down!
    This is the absolute best juice I have ever tried. I knew I would like the "ice" part, as I am a great mint/menthol fan, but I wasn't sure about the Pina Colada... Oh boy! You can PERFECTLY taste it! It's not just a random sweet juice with menthol, YOU CAN TASTE the Pina Colada almost as if you were having one! It's amazing! Plus, the menthol is perfect. There's a big pineapple flavor by the way, which I absolutely love, despite not being a pineapple fan! See what I'm saying? This juice is fantastic!