Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Miami Ice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of43 items 1 of 5
  • By Erica smith. on September 17, 2016
    Wow!!
    This flavor is amazing. Definitely getting bigger bottle..
  • By Joseph Hansell. on August 13, 2014
    I really like this one. Reminds me of the beach. I recommend this one for sure.
  • By Linda Read. on August 25, 2014
    WOW. For me this is the best flavor with menthol. I love the coconut flavor that carries through the Menthol.
  • By Teresa Zackery. on September 24, 2014
    Great flavor! A little too much ice for my taste, but really good!
  • By Calysta Queener. on November 03, 2014
    Another FAV
    This has now become my all day vape. It just keeps getting better.
  • By Lisa Watney. on March 17, 2015
    Great flavor
    This is a great flavor. Love the ice on the exhale.
  • By Arthur Sperotto. on March 20, 2015
    Best juice, hands down!
    This is the absolute best juice I have ever tried. I knew I would like the "ice" part, as I am a great mint/menthol fan, but I wasn't sure about the Pina Colada... Oh boy! You can PERFECTLY taste it! It's not just a random sweet juice with menthol, YOU CAN TASTE the Pina Colada almost as if you were having one! It's amazing! Plus, the menthol is perfect. There's a big pineapple flavor by the way, which I absolutely love, despite not being a pineapple fan! See what I'm saying? This juice is fantastic!
  • By jessica quezada. on April 28, 2015
    AMAZING
    If you like coconut then this is the liquid for you. I love it. It has an amazing hint of menthol. This is by far my fave.
  • By Christine Springfield. on July 21, 2015
    Chilly pina colada
    Feels like you are sipping on a nice, frosty pina colada. This is a favorite summertime (or wish it were summertime) vape for me.
  • By Lisa Finley. on November 25, 2016
    Breath of cool air
    When I chose this flavor I was not sure if this was the one . I was always using atomic fireball and it was hard to beat but this Miami ice is a blast of cool and a pina colada drink. I just love it and cant get enough