Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Vape Juice

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of61 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Lisa Myers. on July 17, 2014
    This is the best ice cream vape yet . Its sweet and minty just like the ice cream its self . This is one awesome vape
  • By Gary Jermalowicz. on November 25, 2014
    excellant mix
    This is the perfect mixture of chocolate and mint. All the other companies ive tried taste like one or the other but with zues they got it perfect i can taste both flaver all the way thru the vape and leave a sweet creamy taste in my mouth for 10 to 20 mins after i put it down. Just like eating a bowl of ice cream. Sooooo good
  • By Priscilla Mohamed. on March 31, 2014
    If you like the ice cream you will love the vape. Great for after dinner.
  • By Sean McCoy. on October 14, 2014
    5 star juice
    Honestly this is one juice that I find myself coming back to over and over. The mint is just right and the chocolate is perfect. I would highly recommend
  • By shelly carnes. on April 14, 2014
    I'm giving this flavor 5 stars because even though its spot on its not a flavor for me.... A few tastes of this creamy minty flavor is all I can handle at a time
  • By Rolf Ramiro. on May 03, 2014
    Such great mixers at Zeus! I have never been disappointed by any flavor I've ordered from Zeus. So smooth and at a great price. This flavor is on the spot. You taste the mint, then the chocolate cream!
  • By Joshua Beatty. on May 15, 2014
    Only been vaping for a year, but this is by far my favorite ejuice. At delivery it tastes amazing and even as it steeps. It tastes like I am taking a bite of mint chocolate chip ice cream when I use it on an RDA. The mint side of it blows my socks off!! My friend just tried it and immediately ordered a bottle. ZeusJuice is currently at the top of my list and also my girlfriend loves the Medusa Juice.
  • By Kimberly Cunningham. on May 16, 2014
    This comes into its own after steeping, tried it fresh out of the box and it was good, minty chocolaty sweetness, put it up as I am constantly trying new flavors, went to it again after it had rested and blended and was blown away, subtle creamy aftertaste, perfect vape for me
  • By Jason Conti. on May 16, 2014
    Awesome flavor, it's like a spoonful of ice cream with each hit!
  • By rachel waldron. on July 31, 2014
    The flavor of this juice is spot on. The only complaint i have, its a harsh hit on my RDA with 6ml nicotine. Next order i will get 0ml.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*