Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Caramel Cappuccino - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of91 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Pat O'Connor. on May 08, 2014
    Great flavor anytime of the day! Has very good smoke and can be a good breakfast vape.
  • By Jodie Miller. on September 25, 2014
    By far the best Caramel Cappuccino eLiquid I've tried. It has the perfect balance of fresh brewed coffee and sweet, creamy caramel flavors. This has been my ADV for quite some time now. A+
  • By Virginia rybicki. on March 14, 2014
    This juice is very smooth, great coffee flavor. If you enjoy this coffee flavor I reccomend you try the cafe mocha, its bit stronger of a coffee choclate flavor but it's amazing!
  • By Wayne Hood. on October 09, 2014
    delicious
    I don't know what more to say. Even before it steeped it was awesome!
  • By Donabed Kopoian. on March 09, 2014
    If you love Cappuccino, and you love Caramel, then you will enjoy this flavor. It would only be better if they backed off the Cappuccino a tad and replaced that with more whip cream flavoring.
  • By shelly carnes. on March 07, 2014
    This flavor is my husbands favorite adv!!! I think it smells really good, has a strong coffee flavoring and a creamy caramel undertone!!! He can't get away from this flavor!
  • By rita sue fuqua. on October 26, 2014
    caramel cappuccino review
    Im a coffee lover ! Always trying new coffee beverages. Especially syrups and creamers .and do enjoy a good flavor of coffee to start with .this caramel cappuccino flavor e juice reminded me of a good caramel cappuccino!! Loved the flavors !!!!
  • By cassi bookout. on February 25, 2014
    One of my favorites!! Great flavor very smooth, I can vape this one all day, definitely my favorite place to order juice!!
  • By John Pepper. on February 21, 2014
    My favorite so far when I'm in the mood for a coffee flavor (which is daily). Tastes just like the "real thing"!
  • By Melanie Burman. on February 20, 2014
    I truly am in love with this juice, AMAZING dark tasty vape. I am just amazed at how closely this resembles a warm caramel cappuccino, and is made fresh after ordering so I imagine after steeping it would truly be out of this world. Am a very very happy customer and would recommend this flavour to anyone who like me is addicted to bakery/sweety Vapes. AND my name was printed on my bottle with birth date of my juice. Zeusejuice you have a customer for life ❤️
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*