WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Chai Tea - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of35 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By nick p.. on August 16, 2017
    Chai-tea
    I took a chance with this flavor and I am glad I did. The taste and smell are amazing. It's such a nice change from fruity and candy flavors. If your looking for something a little different,definitely give this a try, you won't be disappointed.
  • By Kelly Tobin. on December 05, 2014
    Vaped in a day
    This was so delicious, I vaped it all in a day. Then it was no more. *sad*
  • By Robert Bochicchio. on September 11, 2014
    Excellent Flavor. Very relaxing Vape. Adding this to my rotation.
  • By Susan Stanley. on October 12, 2014
    One of my favorites!
    I love this juice!! Yes, it doesn't taste as spicy as I would prefer but when I mix it with the Sweet Cream it is absolutely wonderful. I love this as one of my favorite all day vapes.
  • By Hannah Boggs. on October 19, 2014
    One of my favorites excellent taste of spices - will order again!
  • By Corbin Abbott. on November 16, 2014
    bold flavor
    Sweet and a little spicy. Like a relaxing cup of tea
  • By Stevan Brenner. on January 19, 2015
    Darn good!
    Stumbled across Zeus juice on a quest to find the best Chai tea e-juice on the market to fulfill my crave/curiosity in have a different juice - hence the chai tea. Well I was pleasantly surprised to find out Zeus is manufactured just 20 minutes from me right here in St. Pete! I was extremely pleased with the flavor profile of the juice right out of the box, I think with a bit of steeping it'll get much smoother and more pronounced. Definitely has a good throat hit and full vapor. The throat hit I believe is due to the super fresh nic as it is blended right when you order. I got 3mg, 25/75 pg/vg. Very excited to try out many of the other flavors Zeus offers!
  • By Mei-Chen Wehrlin. on July 03, 2015
    My husband loves it heaps! It really does correspond to the real chai tea.
  • By Ashley Tyler. on July 22, 2015
    My fave
    This is one of the best juices I've tried. Kinda reminds me of those cola bottle gummies. Very very tasty stuff here! Must try if you are into this kind of flavor :-)
  • By Robert Gilmore. on August 10, 2015
    Best so far
    Not to sweet, it has a nice smooth tast. It is the best i have tried so far.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*