WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Hazelnut Coffee - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of46 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Jeff l.. on December 17, 2017
    Exactly what it says
    Great tasting coffee flavor with a hazelnut finish, love it!
  • By Pete S.. on September 12, 2014
    Just received this one at 18mg-80/20, so excited to open the box hoping that I found my newest All Day Vape and... I couldn't be happier. Delicious flavor, beautiful aroma (my roommates love the smell), and they absolutely nailed the hazelnut, with a beautiful nutty aftertaste to boot. I'm going to enjoy this one all day.
  • By Linda Read. on September 13, 2014
    Sometimes as we look over our stash, we just want a good coffee to end the evening. Found that in Hazelnut Coffee. I'm one of those coffee drinkers that HAS to have good tasting creamer or I'll pass. This flavor is authentic, I can taste the hazel in it, and I'm sucking on it now. I've given up any doubts that Zeus even creates a bad tasting juice.
  • By Terri Hicks. on September 20, 2014
    I love this one!!! Its a perfect balance to me. Im a big coffee drinker but very picky as well and to me this flavor is spot on.
  • By Erin Fay. on September 23, 2014
    This is my favorite right now. Some hazelnut/coffee mixes come out to strong on one end, or too sweet. This is a good smooth balance.
  • By David Shreeve. on December 04, 2014
    Finally found my coffee juice
    I went through a phase where I was really liking coffee juices (I guess I still do). It was not the sweet coffee juices I was after, I wanted the regular black hazelnut coffee. So, when I first tried this one I was surprised at first by the sweetness. The I tried it again and again and....just ran out and ordered a 50ml bottle. Definitely not for those looking for a coffee bean flavor, this stuff is like my hazelnut creamer. Fortunately for me, I LOVE hazelnut creamer. I use this one daily.
  • By Vance Henson. on November 07, 2014
    Excellent
    This came as a surprise to me being almost exclusively a fruit vaper, but this really stood out to me as great even compared to the other Zeus flavors I have tried. I "taste" the coffee and hazelnut on the exhale personally, but it is there for sure. Most juices leave me with a feeling of "yes, I kinda see where the name comes from" but this hazelnut is bold and the coffee takes a backseat. I am on here to order another bottle right now. I don't sense any sweetness, just a strong nutty flavor I love and it smells even better than it taste!! If your getting tired of the same juices over and over, or new to this brand put this flavor on your short list.
  • By Susan Andrews. on January 05, 2015
    Best vape ever!
    this is by far one of my most favorite vaping flavors!
  • By Patrick Dong. on April 02, 2015
    Every Day Vape
    This is the best Hazelnut Coffee flavor I have tried so far and I have tried several from different vendors. Taste like a good cup of coffee with Hazelnut creamer and sugar added without the calories. Good Vapor, and OK throat hit @ 24mg Nic. I can recommend this to a friend. Will be ordering again.
  • By Dan Davis. on May 05, 2015
    Very Good
    This juice is a good one, really good vape, it is sweeter than I expected almost tastes like cocoa puffs cereal I thought overall it is really good.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*