Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Blueberry Muffin - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of74 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By sarah largent. on June 25, 2017
    Mmmmm BLUEBERRY
    So, I was expecting really fruity blueberry taste... What I got was BLUEBERRY SWEETNESS!!!! Oh how CREAMY!
  • By Genji Bailey. on November 14, 2014
    My fave
    I would never have been able to quit smoking without this flavor!
  • By Shawn Septer. on October 31, 2014
    Blueberry Warmth
    Everything about this flavor tastes like fresh baked blueberry muffins especially at a higher watt and sub ohm. Once again another flavor that should come in larger quantities.50/50 @ 12mg. packs an amazing punch from both ends flavorful with a major amount of clouds.
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Amanda Weatherwax. on October 04, 2014
    I was very surprised how much I LOVE this flavor. It has become my number one choice for vaping. It has sooooo much flavor. It leaves a blueberry muffin taste lingering in your mouth. It's so good you dont want to stop vaping!!! Excellent buy!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on September 17, 2014
    The best just got better with the three percent offering. Although I still have the "smoking" habit, my nicotine habit is down to three percent, and now I don't have to mix that percent myself by buying a six and a zero. Yippee!
  • By Dakota Benton. on January 23, 2015
    New ADV
    Got this in 6 mg with a 75 vg 25 of mix. This is the kind of juice that you can't get sick of. Would easily order a 500 ml bottle
  • By Genji Bailey. on July 27, 2014
    Everyone who tries it lives it. :-) It is the only one I use.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*