WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Blueberry Muffin - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of74 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By sarah largent. on June 25, 2017
    Mmmmm BLUEBERRY
    So, I was expecting really fruity blueberry taste... What I got was BLUEBERRY SWEETNESS!!!! Oh how CREAMY!
  • By Genji Bailey. on November 14, 2014
    My fave
    I would never have been able to quit smoking without this flavor!
  • By Shawn Septer. on October 31, 2014
    Blueberry Warmth
    Everything about this flavor tastes like fresh baked blueberry muffins especially at a higher watt and sub ohm. Once again another flavor that should come in larger quantities.50/50 @ 12mg. packs an amazing punch from both ends flavorful with a major amount of clouds.
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on October 16, 2014
    Wonderful!
    I loved the flavor but my local store could never keep it in stock. I've never been let down by ZeuseJuice in quality or quantity, AND by letting me choose the %, I'm down to 3%!!!
  • By Amanda Weatherwax. on October 04, 2014
    I was very surprised how much I LOVE this flavor. It has become my number one choice for vaping. It has sooooo much flavor. It leaves a blueberry muffin taste lingering in your mouth. It's so good you dont want to stop vaping!!! Excellent buy!!!
  • By Genji Bailey. on September 17, 2014
    The best just got better with the three percent offering. Although I still have the "smoking" habit, my nicotine habit is down to three percent, and now I don't have to mix that percent myself by buying a six and a zero. Yippee!
  • By Dakota Benton. on January 23, 2015
    New ADV
    Got this in 6 mg with a 75 vg 25 of mix. This is the kind of juice that you can't get sick of. Would easily order a 500 ml bottle
  • By Genji Bailey. on July 27, 2014
    Everyone who tries it lives it. :-) It is the only one I use.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*