WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Cake Batter - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of42 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By brandon black. on December 20, 2013
    Oh shit!!!!!!! This stuff here is soooooo awesome. Far superior flavor compared to anything else ive tried and ive done some testing
  • By Lynda Haag-Mongillo. on April 21, 2014
    I LOVE this flavor. It is my new "Go To" flavor! So much so that I ordered a 50ml bottle on my last order and will order another bottle that size on my next order as well!
  • By Johnny McCarthy. on November 11, 2015
    Creamy, sweet, delectable
    This vape juice is very sweet but still a nice all day vape. It almost tastes like vanilla frosting but does have a very cake batter-like taste about it. If you find that it's too sweet you can add other vape flavors to it such as blueberry cake or strawberry cake batter. Zeus juice always delivers with quality, the clouds on this juice are perfect.
  • By Judy Willis. on May 03, 2014
    love the cake batter but ordered caramel too-yummm! Outstanding customer service! Best juice on the market!
  • By David Shreeve. on December 18, 2014
    Wow, wish I tried this one soone
    I had this as a free sample from several orders back (Yes, I get a lot of juice here). The samples are small and all 0 nic, so I wasn't in a hurry to try it, but glad I finally did. This really tastes like the old betty crocker raw yellow cake batter, maybe even a bit sweeter. If you like cake batter, this one will do the trick. I remember waiting for my mom to pour the cake batter in the pans so I could clean the bowl out - I LOVE cake batter!! Yes, this is the flavor!!
  • By Wayne Hood. on November 01, 2014
    Awesome
    Nothing more to say. It tastes just like cake batter, this is SO GOOD!!
  • By Darcie Wolf. on October 25, 2014
    Best of all
    The one I always come back to! My favorites are the sweet ones and this definitely satisfies the sweet tooth.
  • By Peggy Ficklin. on May 25, 2014
    This vape is very sweet and smells/tastes just like cake batter. I would recommend it to anyone. I got a dominant PG mix and it was delicious. Friends who don't even vape loved tasting it as well.
  • By Brian Neely. on October 20, 2014
    Love it
    I have not stopped cake batter as a everyday vape since i tried , I love it
  • By Amanda Smith. on October 17, 2014
    YUMMMMMMM
    This is, hands down, my favorite all day vape. It's sweet, creamy, and absolutely perfect! I like to mix this with the toasted marshmallow sometimes :)
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*