WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Gingerbread - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of19 items  1  2   
  • By David M. on September 18, 2012
    You can certainly taste the ginger in this one! A sweet satisfying ginger, not overpowering, but perfectly spiced and a bit sweet at the same time. Reminds me of the holidays, will be a regular, especially over the holiday seasons!
  • By Elisabeth Turner. on August 30, 2016
    Full-bodied Delight!
    Good, warm flavor, with a hint of cinnamon and ginger in the mix.
  • By kim anderson. on April 04, 2015
    gingerbread
    i like it. not too gingery and the creamy aftertaste is good. tastes just like a gingerbread man
  • By Victor Pierson. on December 25, 2014
    Great all-day vape
    This is my absolute favorite. Spicy on the inhale, a great throat hit and a full bodied gingerbread on the exhale. When all flavors stop tasting like anything, the gingerbread's flavor is still full bodied. Standing monthly order.
  • By Robert F. Childs. on October 26, 2014
    Great adv
    I love this juice. It has been my adv (or part of it) for a while now. Pretty spicy with lots of ginger. I am currently vaping a 50/50 mix of this and another company's "sweet gingerbread" and the two juices are fantastic together.
  • By Steven Micherdzinski. on August 28, 2014
    I like this one. Tastes like the panels of a gingerbread house right down to the flavor of the icing.
  • By Kristine Hartney. on August 22, 2014
    This liquid is warm and fragrant. It has become my favorite for an evening vape. I use 6mg liquid.
  • By gay hartman. on July 30, 2014
    AT LAST!!! Oh come to Mama you sweet thing!!I have been searching for over a year to find a "ginger type" juice that tastes like Jamaican Ginger Beer ( a soda that I used to drink in England) And this IS the very closest I have found...Simply delicious sweetness with the slight "bite" of real ginger...Oh YUMMMMMM!
  • By aaron coddington. on July 21, 2014
    Good flavor not a every day vape for me though has a good taste.
  • By Michel M. on November 05, 2012
    I haven't eaten Gingerbread cookies in a long time, so I kinda sorta forgot what they taste like. This is a great reminder. It has a sweet throat hit and you can really taste the ginger.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*