WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Cantalope - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of19 items  1  2   
  • By Peter T. on June 16, 2013
    Zeus is the best when it comes down to e-liquid. Very flavorful. Always fresh. Love the flavor!!! Top of my list. Thank you.
  • By Ted Petricini. on October 14, 2014
    My go to e-juice
    I have 3 juices that I regularly purchase. This is one of them.
  • By Michael Gooding. on July 30, 2014
    Really one of my favorite flavors, not to sweet a perfect all day vape. Scratch that. An all week vape!
  • By Stephanie Soriano. on June 16, 2014
    This is a REALLY nice flavor. I know every one loves the Honey Do Melon flavors but you just have to try this cantelope! You can feel summer sunshine as you vape!
  • By TERRIE SELLICK. on June 11, 2014
    THIS E-JUICE IS AWESOME ITS JUST LIKE BITING INTO A JUICY SLICE OF CANTALOPE YUM YUM TY ZEUS JUICE FOR AMAZING FLAVORS
  • By William Duncan. on April 11, 2014
    Delicious, fresh cantaloupe. The only thing missing was the salt.I bought this to mix with honeydew and watermelon but is ver good on it's own.
  • By Mary-Elizabeth Bandow. on July 24, 2016
    slice of summer
    The cantalope juice is a pleasant and delicious slice of summer melon with every puff! Fresh, sweet, and fruity it gives a whole new meaning to fruit salad!
  • By Ted P. on June 26, 2013
    This ranks high behind Watermelon as my favorite. Giving it 5 stars and well worth the rating.
  • By Ryan O. on July 22, 2013
    The El-So-Cantelope was one of the first flavors I purchased. The scent is strong but not overpowering, and it is also accurate. It is a familiar smell and easily recognized. The flavor is reminiscent of a candied or gum version of the fruit. Highly recommended for melon fans!
  • By TERRIE S. on September 29, 2013
    GREAT E-LIQUID I CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EATING A PIECE OF CANTELOPE AND VAPEING IT IT IS SO DELICIOUS TASTES LIKE A JUICY CANTELOPE I WILL BUY THIS E-LIQUID AGAIN TY ZEUS JUICE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*