WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Double Apple - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of42 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Jennifer B.. on April 07, 2018
    YUM!
    This is the BEST apple flavor I've tried! I WILL be buying this one again!!
  • By Frank Dantignac. on July 26, 2014
    Zeus Ejuice is one word, Awesome! Everytime I order from these guys it's the same everytime. Made to order and fresh to your door! Very spot on with the proper flavoring and sweetness. I won't order from anyone else. Zeus ejuice mmmmmmm! :)
  • By Steven Micherdzinski. on July 27, 2014
    Reminds me a lot of sour apple chewy candy. Not too sweet. Not too tart. Just right.
  • By Sean O'Neill. on July 30, 2014
    This is the real deal!! I've tried 9 of the Zeus juice flavors (so far only 1 I wasn't crazy about but it was still OK) and double apple by far is one of my faves. This is an all day vape for sure. I read the description and it was spot on, more like a real apple and not a "candy like" flavor at all. This will definitely be in my reorder list. I'd give this a 10 if the rating went that high absolutely loved it
  • By Lloyd Cargill. on October 16, 2014
    Double Apple is Great!
    The Double Apple is great! It tastes extremely close to the popular pure light apple juice found on the grocery shelf. Sweet, but not too sweet. Like freshly pealed apples, or I can simply sum it up in one word- Delicious.
  • By John Dantignac. on October 22, 2014
    The best, hands down 😍
    I only have one word "Awesome!" I won't vape without my Zeusejuice Double Apple it's very flavorful and just the right amount of sweetness Mmmmm Yummy! If you're searching for quality Ejuice look no more! I'm a repeat customer going on a year now and refuse to shop anywhere else! Thanks Zeus don't change a thing! ❤️
  • By Madison Keene. on October 25, 2014
    Yummy
    My absolute favorite juice. It tastes almost just like a green apple Jolly Rancher - more candylike than fruity.
  • By Robert dussault. on October 26, 2014
    apples
    Tastes just what it says very good. A great all day vape will order again
  • By David Zimmerman. on November 15, 2014
    Apple Apple Double Apple
    Fantastic flavor what more can you say- taste like a freshly picked Macintosh right off the tree!
  • By Alan Pepin. on November 17, 2014
    apple2
    like this one on its own, sometimes i add it to reg apple
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*