WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Grape - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of34 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By Dominic Sanchez. on February 12, 2015
    Great Grape Flavor!
    At first I got the sample of this from my first order. I have to say, it was very good! Then I received a full order thanks to the brilliant customer service department. The taste is like fresh grapes with a lot of flavor! Just the right amount of tart and sweet! Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • By Stephen Spence. on May 30, 2014
    This grape taste like grape soda and 24mg 70/30 blend is spot on. Steeping the juice for two weeks will bring out the flavor if you don't like it straight out of the mailbox. I have found that since their juices are fresh when they ship them, you want to definitely steep the product for maximum taste
  • By Jim Morrison. on August 23, 2015
    Grape Juice
    Perfect Flavor, Exactly what i would expect from Zues!
  • By shelly moore. on January 08, 2015
    flavorful
    If your a fan of grape you'll love this juice. Its the best grape flavor I have found in any juice and Straight outta the box!
  • By Sean Laurent. on August 10, 2015
    Just like a pixie stick
    The grape is pretty awesome. It doesn't taste like an actual grape. It's more like a grape candy, just like those ones you'd get in a straw. Yum.
  • By Charlotte Wolfe. on August 22, 2014
    I love it & will be placing the order for it again!
  • By jessie massey. on April 30, 2015
    Grape rape
    The Grape flavor from this amazing company was the first flavor to try from the Zeus, I still get it just about every order I place. Fresh out of the mailbox to my lungs is great, and the longer it sits and steeps will blow your fuhhhreaking taste buds out of your mouth. No lie, no need to. I recommend to anyone that likes to vape, this flavor is potent, rich, awesome. This and the strawberries and cream Zeus juices are my favorite damn vaping oils of all time, buy both. Have your mouth raped by the euphoric semen of the gods.
  • By Cathy West. on July 14, 2015
    Delish!
    Although it could have, for my taste buds more grape flavor... It is quite delicious.
  • By Susan Nalbandian. on November 15, 2014
    Grape
    Another one of my favorites. Reminds me of a Nehi grape soda or sour grape bubble gum from my youth!
  • By Matthew Whitt. on May 12, 2014
    This is the best! Excellent! Call it the peacemaker because it can bring peace to anybody! 60PG 40VG 30mg
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*