WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Kiwi - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of15 items  1  2   
  • By Melissa Honeycutt. on August 29, 2016
    Yum!
    Great kiwi flavor, sweet with just a touch of sour. Excellent vapor production!
  • By Heather Rideout. on January 11, 2016
    Fruity
    Great for mixing with another flavor of your choice.
  • By Andrew Dinh. on September 29, 2015
    Great Taste
    I like the tast. One of my favorite fruit, will order again.
  • By debi smith. on August 25, 2015
    Kiwi
    Tried many different kiwi juices...this is by far the best!
  • By Laura Johnson. on June 14, 2014
    I love this flavor. I am a big fan of the fruit flavors. This is sweet, but not as sweet as the strawberry kiwi. I will be ordering more of this one for sure.
  • By Vickie Byars. on May 15, 2014
    This is the best flavor I have ever vaped I bought 2 bottles and will be buying more. I love it vapes good and flavor is super.
  • By kathy daves. on April 29, 2014
    I ordered this for my husband and its all he uses now. He says its the best juice he's tasted so far. One he would recommend. This is his all vape. He uses one of those drip mods and he says the flavor is amazing. Not to sweet or harsh but just the right amount of throat hit.
  • By Michael Miraglia. on April 22, 2014
    not to sweet not to tart just the right taste for a delicious ripe Kiwi flavor, I vaped half of this alone the other half I mixed with half of Zeus Bubble Gum and made my own KIWI BUBBLE GUM it is my new favorite all day vape
  • By Donabed Kopoian. on March 09, 2014
    Definite Buy! It beats out the Strawberry-Kiwi (not that that one is terrible, but Kiwi is just that awesome on its own). Also, I believe this is one of the juices used in Zeus Juice :-D
  • By Låtta Hurtig. on May 02, 2014
    This one was not for me. Still a good juice but Zeus has a lot of others I like more. If you like fruity vapes - go for it =)
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*