WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Tangerine - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of12 items  1  2   
  • By Penny Hashop. on July 01, 2015
    Wonderful
    It's everything it says it is. The flavors are wonderful.
  • By Christine Degler. on June 09, 2015
    Best by far
    Best Orange flavor I have found. Last all the way through a whole take without losing any of the flavor. Will be buying more for sure
  • By Debra P. on April 14, 2013
    Another yummy fruit! Tastes just like it is supposed to! Nice and smooth!
  • By Cheri Preston. on December 25, 2014
    Tantilizing Tangerine!
    I love Zeus' tangerine flavor! Awesome vape on it's own, but also wonderful when mixed with other flavors. If you're a fan of smooth, sweet, flavorful tangerines, then don't hesitate to pull the trigger on this one!
  • By Koko Panossian. on December 04, 2014
    Amazing!
    Tastes JUST like a juicy tangerine bursting in your mouth! :D
  • By Debora Aragon. on June 30, 2014
    loved the flavor on this one! The tangerine flavor really came thru, but I did have to steep it for about a week before the real flavor was there. I will buy this one again!
  • By Nasir Abbas. on January 18, 2015
    Good flavor
    i had tried this flavor at my friends house but he was toneing it down by adding VG. I got this flavor but it was too tangy for my liking maybe I should get myself some straight VG as well. Over all it's very good flavor.
  • By Eugene D. on August 13, 2012
    Very Nice and smooth good mix 60/40 works grate for this one.I can defenetly tast Tangerine flavor planty of vapor cloud. Nay be at the most drop or two of flavor but is just me I like extra :)
  • By Kristin T. on March 17, 2013
    Nice tangerine flavor. I'm still experimenting though and don't think I've found a favorite yet.
  • By BethAnn Acrie. on February 18, 2014
    This one is just ok to me. I like a really strong "kick in the mouth" flavor. This one just doesn't do it for me. Flavor is just too subtle.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*