WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Flavorless - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of55 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Kathleen O.. on August 31, 2018
    Flavorless Advanages
    This product comes in 120mg. I no longer need to go to the vap store to pick up my juice. There is no smell. My family hated the smell of tobacco that other favors contained. I am very please with customer service and home delivery.
  • By John Burton. on June 22, 2015
    Consistent quality and service
    I have been trying to work my way down to the lowest level of nicotine with the goal of getting to zero. I'll make it. I buy all my juice from Zeus as well as bottles to put in my car, take to work, etc. Zeus has always got the order correct, always delivered on time and the products are always good. Currently I moved down to a mix with no flavor, no nicotine. I can vape in my house, car, etc. without my wife complaining about the smell. Life is good.
  • By Austin Harris. on May 11, 2015
    Huge Clouds
    Using this juice with zeus juice got me enormous thick clouds.
  • By Sherry Nicholson. on April 13, 2015
    Great!
    Got just what I ordered. Great product. Fast shipping. Good communication. Less expensive than local store and I have to order through them now too. Will definitely order again.
  • By Melissa McCartney. on March 13, 2015
    Flavorless Base
    This is a good thing to use if you want to dilute an eJuice flavor that's way too strong ( Those OMG I shouldn't have got that extra shot moments !!!),but you also don't want to lose the Nicotine percentage.
  • By josh lysak. on March 09, 2015
    flavorless
    I use it to cut the overpowering flavor of most ejuice. It works great!
  • By josh lysak. on March 09, 2015
    flavorless
    I use it to cut the overpowering flavor of most ejuice. It works great!
  • By Jane Kuznik. on February 19, 2015
    flavorless is perfect
    This flavorless is the best for me. I dont like sweet flavors so this one is perfect.
  • By Jani Serio. on February 05, 2015
    AWESOME!!!!
    It is hard to find flavorless juice for my vape pen. This is the best and cheapest I have found. Shipping could be a little quicker but I am choosing the lowest rate so I guess that should be expected. Awesome product! I will keep buying from here!
  • By Liz Van Steenburgh. on January 21, 2015
    Exactly what I wanted
    I've been vaping (and smoke free!) now for about 4 years. I have tried many e-juice flavors, and realize I'm just not a flavor person. I have one flavor that I use exclusively and was looking for something when even that flavor got old. The flavorless juice is perfect. I alternate it and my one flavor throughout the day, and sometimes even blend it. I'm so happy to have found this at Zeus and have ordered it several times already and will continue to do so.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*