Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Flavorless - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of54 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By edie h.. on April 25, 2018
    Good stuff
    Recently switched to this flavorless juice in effort to reduce stomach problems from past 5 years of vaping super expensive flavored liquids. Also changed from 50/50 to 25/75 PG/VG. Glad to say my problems have improved significantly (thought not totally gone) and I'm saving money. And best of all, turns out I'm not at all missing the custardy sweet flavors I vaped in the past. This flavorless is actually a bit sweet and I really like it - and it doesn't have that nasty sweet odor my friends used to hate, in fact, it's pretty much odorless. And a side benefit is that if the self-serving idiots at the FDA or my local government succeed in removing or limiting the sale of flavored juice, I'm all set with my flavorless. I still get to inhale, exhale, hold something in my hand and get my nicotine fix - I'm a happy camper. Also Zeus' large 125 ml bottle has a great small/thin tip so it's easy to refill. this is now my ADV.
  • By Austin Harris. on May 11, 2015
    Huge Clouds
    Using this juice with zeus juice got me enormous thick clouds.
  • By Sherry Nicholson. on April 13, 2015
    Great!
    Got just what I ordered. Great product. Fast shipping. Good communication. Less expensive than local store and I have to order through them now too. Will definitely order again.
  • By Melissa McCartney. on March 13, 2015
    Flavorless Base
    This is a good thing to use if you want to dilute an eJuice flavor that's way too strong ( Those OMG I shouldn't have got that extra shot moments !!!),but you also don't want to lose the Nicotine percentage.
  • By josh lysak. on March 09, 2015
    flavorless
    I use it to cut the overpowering flavor of most ejuice. It works great!
  • By josh lysak. on March 09, 2015
    flavorless
    I use it to cut the overpowering flavor of most ejuice. It works great!
  • By Jane Kuznik. on February 19, 2015
    flavorless is perfect
    This flavorless is the best for me. I dont like sweet flavors so this one is perfect.
  • By Jani Serio. on February 05, 2015
    AWESOME!!!!
    It is hard to find flavorless juice for my vape pen. This is the best and cheapest I have found. Shipping could be a little quicker but I am choosing the lowest rate so I guess that should be expected. Awesome product! I will keep buying from here!
  • By Liz Van Steenburgh. on January 21, 2015
    Exactly what I wanted
    I've been vaping (and smoke free!) now for about 4 years. I have tried many e-juice flavors, and realize I'm just not a flavor person. I have one flavor that I use exclusively and was looking for something when even that flavor got old. The flavorless juice is perfect. I alternate it and my one flavor throughout the day, and sometimes even blend it. I'm so happy to have found this at Zeus and have ordered it several times already and will continue to do so.
  • By Shelley Palacio. on December 14, 2014
    Truly flavorless
    This is perfect when you just need a break from all the flavors!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*