Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Khinoe's Kooler - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of171 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Anthony R. on January 25, 2013
    Well I got this Juice today And it kicks butt big time. I was not a big menthol smoker but this 1 did me right this 1 is my new flavor I've been vaping it at 2.8ohm on my vision spinner at 4.8v and the throwed hit in the Excel awesome I got it in 30ml bottle but next time I will see if I can get it in a 60ml bottle or bigger if they'll do it for me a 30ml will only last me 1 and a half weeks maybe 2 weeks if I stretch it out. you all need to try this it will kick your socks off..
  • By ryan e. on February 02, 2013
    One great tasting menthol, its really smooth and has a nice kick to it. I wish i would have ordered a bigger bottle. My new favorite
  • By Janine G. on February 12, 2013
    This is hands down, the BEST menthol-ish e-juice on the market. Others I've tried either aren't cooling enough or have had a slight chemical taste to them. This is fresh, crisp and clean with plenty of vapor at the 60/40 blend.
  • By Ovidiu G. on March 03, 2013
    A very clean,original,refreshing flavor...also very easy to get addicted to especially if u r a menthol fan...and if u r not...with this you will !
  • By Janine G. on March 11, 2013
    I reviewed it before and I'm reviewing it again! I can't say enough about this ejuice! There is simply not a better menthol vape out there! Cool, crisp, nice throat hit! I think I'm even tasting just a hint of sweetness. Whatever it is, it's outstanding! I received my 2nd 10ml bottle today. Next order, I'm going bigger! Can't get enough Khinoe's Kooler!
  • By Winn C. on May 30, 2013
    I LOVE THIS JUICE! i bought 30ml of 80/20 PG/VG with 30mg of nicotine, this juice has a strong menthol taste with a subtle sweetness to it. When the vapor hits your tongue you can feel the coolness to it, like when you suck on an altoid & breath in air. All of my friends that used to smoke menthol cigarettes love this juice.
  • By robert b. on March 16, 2013
    Khinoe's Kooler has the strongest menthol taste. As a lifetime menthol smoker, it is my favorite. Will order this most often.
  • By Christopher L. on April 15, 2013
    This is my go to add on for ANY Flavor I want "Cooled" Down ! It is WONDERFUL..No Harsh weird minty aftertaste involved here folks! Just a FANTASTIC Juice Cooler.. I LOVE IT I ordered another 30ml this week!
  • By richard m. on April 18, 2013
    This is a really good juice .. Has a tangy mild flavor and lots of menthol
  • By William M. on April 18, 2013
    Tried many menthol flavors and this is the best. Mild but brings a great Kooler flavor. Good all day vape. Bill M.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*