WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Khinoe's Kooler - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of171 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Anthony R. on January 25, 2013
    Well I got this Juice today And it kicks butt big time. I was not a big menthol smoker but this 1 did me right this 1 is my new flavor I've been vaping it at 2.8ohm on my vision spinner at 4.8v and the throwed hit in the Excel awesome I got it in 30ml bottle but next time I will see if I can get it in a 60ml bottle or bigger if they'll do it for me a 30ml will only last me 1 and a half weeks maybe 2 weeks if I stretch it out. you all need to try this it will kick your socks off..
  • By ryan e. on February 02, 2013
    One great tasting menthol, its really smooth and has a nice kick to it. I wish i would have ordered a bigger bottle. My new favorite
  • By Janine G. on February 12, 2013
    This is hands down, the BEST menthol-ish e-juice on the market. Others I've tried either aren't cooling enough or have had a slight chemical taste to them. This is fresh, crisp and clean with plenty of vapor at the 60/40 blend.
  • By Ovidiu G. on March 03, 2013
    A very clean,original,refreshing flavor...also very easy to get addicted to especially if u r a menthol fan...and if u r not...with this you will !
  • By Janine G. on March 11, 2013
    I reviewed it before and I'm reviewing it again! I can't say enough about this ejuice! There is simply not a better menthol vape out there! Cool, crisp, nice throat hit! I think I'm even tasting just a hint of sweetness. Whatever it is, it's outstanding! I received my 2nd 10ml bottle today. Next order, I'm going bigger! Can't get enough Khinoe's Kooler!
  • By Winn C. on May 30, 2013
    I LOVE THIS JUICE! i bought 30ml of 80/20 PG/VG with 30mg of nicotine, this juice has a strong menthol taste with a subtle sweetness to it. When the vapor hits your tongue you can feel the coolness to it, like when you suck on an altoid & breath in air. All of my friends that used to smoke menthol cigarettes love this juice.
  • By robert b. on March 16, 2013
    Khinoe's Kooler has the strongest menthol taste. As a lifetime menthol smoker, it is my favorite. Will order this most often.
  • By Christopher L. on April 15, 2013
    This is my go to add on for ANY Flavor I want "Cooled" Down ! It is WONDERFUL..No Harsh weird minty aftertaste involved here folks! Just a FANTASTIC Juice Cooler.. I LOVE IT I ordered another 30ml this week!
  • By richard m. on April 18, 2013
    This is a really good juice .. Has a tangy mild flavor and lots of menthol
  • By William M. on April 18, 2013
    Tried many menthol flavors and this is the best. Mild but brings a great Kooler flavor. Good all day vape. Bill M.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*