WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Menthol Double - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of39 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By Mark H. on October 02, 2013
    After trying menthol at a local shop, and not getting that strong menthol taste, I decided to give the Menthol Double a try. If you are like me and are looking for a menthol that leaves you with no doubt, this is the one! Most would find it over-powering, but for me it is the perfect menthol! Thank you!
  • By Leslie SMITH. on April 19, 2015
    Double the Menthol!!!
    My husband used e-cigs to quit chewing. He previously used a different brand until they changed the formula. I found this. And he loves it. Says he hardly ever needs to change the vv. Saves him bettery power and Always a clean hit.
  • By Nancy Morgan. on June 11, 2015
    Lemon Lover
    One of my favorite tastes or scents is lemon. This brand is everything a lemon lover would enjoy vaping. I mix menthol with lemon. It adds another great experience with vaping.
  • By Angello Castro. on July 01, 2015
    March Menthol Madness
    Clean, crisp, no tobacco aftertaste, enjoyed but switching to regular menthol for my fiancee as this flavor is too strong and drys her throat.
  • By Trudy Goodwin. on December 14, 2015
    menthol madness
    I have to have menthol and lots of it. This juice is the ultimate one for me!
  • By Byron Davidson. on December 19, 2015
    Menthol Double
    I smoked menthol cigarettes for 40 years. I decided to quit smoking, but did not want to give up the nicotine. I have been using ZEUS E-JUICE for over a year and I have not craved a cigarette. If you want a strong menthol flavor I would definitely recommend menthol double.
  • By John Pepper. on December 21, 2015
    Tremendous throat hit
    Great for mixing with other flavors to enhance the hit.
  • By Nancy Morgan. on January 31, 2016
    Lemon Menthol Combo
    I have used double menthol for two years. Obviously, the first choice, in combination with Zeus's lemon. Perfect combo for my taste.
  • By Robert Hart. on September 26, 2016
    The absolute best
    If you like menthol, this is the best!! It's better than any other menthol juice on the market...
  • By Kenneth Owens. on September 26, 2016
    Double menthol
    We have used the double menthol in 30,24, and 18 in the 60/40 mix. All were a great replacement for a long time Kool smoker
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*