Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Blackberry Mojito - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of14 items  1  2   
  • By Jason P. on November 01, 2012
    Sweet lemon on inhale and blackberry/lemon on exhale...excellent flavor!
  • By Kelli Howdyshell. on June 23, 2014
    This is an awesome flavor. I tried this one from a friend and I ordered a 50ml bottle the next day.
  • By Lisa Myers. on June 08, 2014
    Absolutely delicious.... If you are a mojito fan then you will love this one
  • By Sidney Corrick. on May 15, 2014
    Icy Blackberry inhale. Very strong flavor! Was a skeptical buyer on this juice, but ultimately happy with it!!
  • By TERRIE SELLICK. on April 01, 2014
    WOW THIS TOTALLY BLOWS MY MIND SWEET PLUMP BLACKBERRYS ON INHALE AND EXHALE IS AN ICY COOLING SENSATION YUM YUM
  • By Justin Larimer. on March 29, 2014
    Amazing! Out of all the other companies we have tried im very pleased and satisfied will be ordering this flavor again
  • By Greg Brown. on March 29, 2014
    Delicious blackberry, lemon, and a minty combination. You guys hit the nail on the head with this one!
  • By jeffrey j. on February 06, 2013
    Very good combination of flavors. Definitely would order this again
  • By Anita Snyder. on May 04, 2015
    Love this flavor
    I was skeptical about trying this because some flavors just don't taste like promised. However it was spot on. It never lost its flavor the whole time I am using it.
  • By Kate Klaric. on July 10, 2014
    Just recieved this one it was a little on the sweeter side so I ADDED a few drops of khinos kooler and its AMAZING love every favor I have tried and already picking out my next order
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*