Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Blackberry Mojito - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of14 items  1  2   
  • By Jason P. on November 01, 2012
    Sweet lemon on inhale and blackberry/lemon on exhale...excellent flavor!
  • By Kelli Howdyshell. on June 23, 2014
    This is an awesome flavor. I tried this one from a friend and I ordered a 50ml bottle the next day.
  • By Lisa Myers. on June 08, 2014
    Absolutely delicious.... If you are a mojito fan then you will love this one
  • By Sidney Corrick. on May 15, 2014
    Icy Blackberry inhale. Very strong flavor! Was a skeptical buyer on this juice, but ultimately happy with it!!
  • By TERRIE SELLICK. on April 01, 2014
    WOW THIS TOTALLY BLOWS MY MIND SWEET PLUMP BLACKBERRYS ON INHALE AND EXHALE IS AN ICY COOLING SENSATION YUM YUM
  • By Justin Larimer. on March 29, 2014
    Amazing! Out of all the other companies we have tried im very pleased and satisfied will be ordering this flavor again
  • By Greg Brown. on March 29, 2014
    Delicious blackberry, lemon, and a minty combination. You guys hit the nail on the head with this one!
  • By jeffrey j. on February 06, 2013
    Very good combination of flavors. Definitely would order this again
  • By Anita Snyder. on May 04, 2015
    Love this flavor
    I was skeptical about trying this because some flavors just don't taste like promised. However it was spot on. It never lost its flavor the whole time I am using it.
  • By Kate Klaric. on July 10, 2014
    Just recieved this one it was a little on the sweeter side so I ADDED a few drops of khinos kooler and its AMAZING love every favor I have tried and already picking out my next order
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*