WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Cherry Cola - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of32 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By denise d. on May 06, 2013
    This is the best cherry cola I have had love this one
  • By deborah Piergiovanni. on May 09, 2014
    just like sitting at the soda fountain counter. Amazing cherry cola flavor. No Calories
  • By Amy Hale. on May 10, 2014
    Tastes just like the real thing!! My absolute fave!!
  • By Melissa Atkins. on June 03, 2014
    I ordered the Mountain Balls flavor from Zeus previously so I kind of knew what was to be expected from this Cherry Cola flavor...... or so I thought. The Mountain Balls tasted like the drink but with a bit of a watered down-ness to it. The cherry cola is different though. I can actually taste the carbonation! I have no clue how Zeus did it...but they surprised me again!
  • By William Eade. on July 05, 2014
    Absolutely amazing! This tastes exactly like a Roy Rogers you'd vet from a bar. There is a definite cola flavor and the cherry flavor tastes just like Grenadine! This is a high-end cherry cola flavor and not the mass-produced junk in a can. Perfection!!! 70pg/30vg/0 nic; 808 battery w/ clearomizer. This flavor is working fine in my EX Blank and is not etching the tank.
  • By landie campbell. on July 26, 2014
    I Love cherry coke and I ordered this as my sample bc I have been leery of ordering dark flavors such as cola, coffee, or chocolate! This is really delicious ! I've been trying to cut sodas out of my diet and drink more water! This cures my craving for a coke or a cigarette! Double whammy! Will order this again
  • By Sam Zipeto. on December 04, 2014
    carbonation and all
    So i have been buying this juice for a while now and it is definitely my go to. Sweet but not too sweet and you can even taste the bubbles! If you haven't tried this juice what are you waiting for? Do yourself a favor and pick up a bottle.
  • By Nicky Ruff. on October 17, 2014
    Childhood memories
    I am a UK based vaper who became a bit disillusioned ordering juices from East Asia. I knew ordering from the USA would guarantee a high standard of product & quality, still, I never expected the product to be so good! Cherry Cola is without doubt my favourite E Juice &. I have tried quite a few now, I've been vaping for well over a year now so I feel I'm well placed to pass judgement. For the record, I use a Vision Spinner 2 battery with a Kanger Aerotank dual coil, the flavour is nothing short of sensational. I have to wait at least 10 days for the order to arrive & of course pay a bit more than I would from the asian companies but as the saying goes, " You get what you pay for" I'll be using Zeus from now on.
  • By Igor Antonov. on March 28, 2015
    Tasty
    Full,refreshing taste. I think some koolada on this would be great. Also,this vape isn't a mess - cola and cherry parts are blended well,but easily distinguishable. Thanks!
  • By CHARLIE (C.B) BROWN. on May 11, 2017
    CHERRY CHERRY NICE
    JUST LIKE THE REAL DRINK (FAMOUS ONE) DELIGHTFUL ON A HOT SUMMER'S DAY
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*