WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Cherry Limeade - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of32 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By Paul M. on February 25, 2013
    Always a great and strong flavor! and i always have to add one to my order. Its in my top 5 favorites. Have tried many from other sellers and this one is for sure up there on the cherry limeade list
  • By April Klutts Snow. on May 03, 2014
    This is not my favorite flavor but that is just my tastebuds. Is quality made no harsh aftertaste like other companies. I think I wasn't expect the coolness I got from it. Not menthol just a coolness. Still a good vapor for me though.
  • By michael mosier. on March 25, 2017
    Good flavor
    This juice has a really nice blend of lime and cherry and you can really taste it well. The only drawback for me was that the koolada felt a little lacking, but I feel like the flavor profile made up for that.
  • By Sarah Ferguson. on May 13, 2014
    Great vape! Very flavorful, which is why I love Zeuse. The cherry isn't medicinal tasting like so many cherry vapes are.
  • By Melissa Atkins. on May 16, 2014
    Ok, so my pregnancy craving was the cherry limeade drink from Firehouse Subs, right? Imagine how excited I was when I saw that Zeus had a cherry limeade flavor! Although no longer preggo (my daughter is almost four now), I do still love me some cherry limeade. I can definitely taste the lime, not so much on the cherry. The lime almost comes off as tasting menthol-like to me which sucks because I hated menthols when I smoked. I'm probably going to order another bottle just to make sure my first one wasn't a fluke.
  • By Dale Stewart. on May 20, 2014
    cherry limeade is excellent. Full of flavor. will purchase this one again.
  • By Roxanne Coriz. on June 10, 2014
    This is my #1 absolute fave ejuice flavor. I love it! Its funny how some ppl on the reviews are confusing the cool flavoring taste (koolada) to menthol. They are two way diff things. And in my opinion that is what makes this juice stand out and also makes Zues the #1 place to buy this flavor. I tried this flavor elsewhere and they had no koolada so it wasnt the same nice refreshing drink im used to tasting. Zues you make this flavor thee best and I love it!! Try try try! You must! I need the bigest size u make.
  • By Michael Gooding. on August 17, 2014
    This is a really refreshing vape. It's name says it all. Its cherry with just enough tartness of lime to be perfect, neither flavor overpowers the other. I have friends who aren't fans of fruitty vapes but this one they really liked!
  • By Sean Smith. on October 13, 2014
    Amazingly Refreshing
    PG/VG 70/30 0%Nicotine It's scary how addicting this flavor is. The lime is a little more powerful than the Cherry but it is still delicious. The Koolada is the best part, it sends a calming as relaxing sensation throughout your whole body. It's a deliciously breezy vape. Makes me wish I knew about this in the early days of summer! Still good for an all day vape!
  • By Joshua Robey. on December 17, 2014
    Drink Vapor Goodness
    Really spot on flavor with this juice.Very lovely cooling cherry and lime mix.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*