Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Fuzzy Navel - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of27 items  1  2  3   
  • By Andromeda H. on December 22, 2012
    Tastes just like the drink - without the alcohol. lol..I love it and will be ordering more!:D
  • By steven cayler. on October 31, 2016
    I'm in heaven.
    Just bought this juice. Love it! It is 1 of my 3 main juices. Love the new 125ml bottles.
  • By Curtis Smith. on November 10, 2014
    Love it!
    I really like this flavor. I use this and 57 Chevy as my two main vap juices. Very enjoyable.
  • By Ashley Acuff. on June 13, 2014
    Delicious! You get the orange and peach flavor, very good vape.
  • By aaron ralston. on May 04, 2014
    just got this two days ago, its really good, nice bright flavor, and great vapor production. I would prolly buy it again but they have so many great flavors I just want to try them all...
  • By Denice Cain. on April 10, 2014
    I've had many of the juices on this site and they are all very delicious. This one is one I just can't put down. I may change over to another flavor now and then but it doesn't take long before I go right back too this one. I mean I love the vanilla Tahiti, rootbeer float, Zeus juice, Medusa and tigers blood, but this one I can vape all day, every day. Something about it I'm just addicted.
  • By Rhonda Sperry. on April 03, 2014
    I ordered this juice on my first purchase with Zeus! I was a little disappointed at first and didn't recognize the flavor at all at first. But after sitting for a week or so it has become one of my favorites. It is surprising to me how much it does taste like a Fuzzy Navel. Great throat hit! It's definitely a keeper and one that I will reorder when it's gone!
  • By David Cloude. on April 01, 2014
    I'm vaping this as I type this review and all I can say is… DAMN, this is good…!!! The flavor is spot on perfect! Excellent job and HIGHLY recommended…!!!
  • By stephanie thompson. on January 30, 2014
    I love this flavor it is my all day vape and has been for several months now and I am getting ready to order another 30 ml bottle. It has plenty of flavor with a bit of colones added to it and if I want a bit of change I will add extra peach to it for a bit of flavor change. Love it
  • By evan Grunwald. on January 26, 2014
    my 2nd flavor tried of my first batch of flavors ordered from zues juice. Tastes how i imagined when picking this flavor out and reminds me of a type of 5 cent candy i like that is shaped like a slice of tangerine, a hint of sour or maybe natural citrus flavor.. very strong to the point that i would have to clean out my clearomizer before adding a different type of juice or else that orange taste lingers into the next re-fill. not sure if any mint or cool ice flavor is supposed to be in there but its quite mild but very present at the same time and because of that i do not like the juice very much only because i hate mint/cool stuff in my vape. other then that awesome flavor and juice. used a SIEGEL ZMAXv5 at 3.4v 3.5w via ANYVAPEtm Davide Clearomizer Juice mix was 80/20 24mg notices a little less smoke production from some of the others i got here.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*