Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Fuzzy Navel - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of27 items  1  2  3   
  • By Andromeda H. on December 22, 2012
    Tastes just like the drink - without the alcohol. lol..I love it and will be ordering more!:D
  • By steven cayler. on October 31, 2016
    I'm in heaven.
    Just bought this juice. Love it! It is 1 of my 3 main juices. Love the new 125ml bottles.
  • By Curtis Smith. on November 10, 2014
    Love it!
    I really like this flavor. I use this and 57 Chevy as my two main vap juices. Very enjoyable.
  • By Ashley Acuff. on June 13, 2014
    Delicious! You get the orange and peach flavor, very good vape.
  • By aaron ralston. on May 04, 2014
    just got this two days ago, its really good, nice bright flavor, and great vapor production. I would prolly buy it again but they have so many great flavors I just want to try them all...
  • By Denice Cain. on April 10, 2014
    I've had many of the juices on this site and they are all very delicious. This one is one I just can't put down. I may change over to another flavor now and then but it doesn't take long before I go right back too this one. I mean I love the vanilla Tahiti, rootbeer float, Zeus juice, Medusa and tigers blood, but this one I can vape all day, every day. Something about it I'm just addicted.
  • By Rhonda Sperry. on April 03, 2014
    I ordered this juice on my first purchase with Zeus! I was a little disappointed at first and didn't recognize the flavor at all at first. But after sitting for a week or so it has become one of my favorites. It is surprising to me how much it does taste like a Fuzzy Navel. Great throat hit! It's definitely a keeper and one that I will reorder when it's gone!
  • By David Cloude. on April 01, 2014
    I'm vaping this as I type this review and all I can say is… DAMN, this is good…!!! The flavor is spot on perfect! Excellent job and HIGHLY recommended…!!!
  • By stephanie thompson. on January 30, 2014
    I love this flavor it is my all day vape and has been for several months now and I am getting ready to order another 30 ml bottle. It has plenty of flavor with a bit of colones added to it and if I want a bit of change I will add extra peach to it for a bit of flavor change. Love it
  • By evan Grunwald. on January 26, 2014
    my 2nd flavor tried of my first batch of flavors ordered from zues juice. Tastes how i imagined when picking this flavor out and reminds me of a type of 5 cent candy i like that is shaped like a slice of tangerine, a hint of sour or maybe natural citrus flavor.. very strong to the point that i would have to clean out my clearomizer before adding a different type of juice or else that orange taste lingers into the next re-fill. not sure if any mint or cool ice flavor is supposed to be in there but its quite mild but very present at the same time and because of that i do not like the juice very much only because i hate mint/cool stuff in my vape. other then that awesome flavor and juice. used a SIEGEL ZMAXv5 at 3.4v 3.5w via ANYVAPEtm Davide Clearomizer Juice mix was 80/20 24mg notices a little less smoke production from some of the others i got here.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*