Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Moose Juice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of42 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Laura Kovaleski. on September 29, 2014
    One of my all time favorites from Zeus. Very smooth and creamy-perfect all day vape.
  • By Endrea M Whitbeck. on June 07, 2014
    Love this now once I took Vaping Mimi's advice and let it just steep awhile! Combine with Coconut Cream Pie...VERY mellow!! Love it!!!!!! Warm chocolaty vape with subtle undertones of berry flavors.
  • By christopher havoc. on June 16, 2014
    Taste amazing!!! I'm super picky and I've probly thrown away at least 10 15 different juices trying to find something I actully like. Will be buying a big bottle next time. Just as described.
  • By laura black. on June 24, 2014
    Would like to add another 5 stars for this one it's my fav vape it all day never tire of the blend Raspberry/Blackberry and Creams!!
  • By Joy A.. on October 08, 2017
    After 4 years...Still my fave!
    Love this juice. I have tried many over the years & Moose juice is still my fave. Sweet with that berry bite - very satisfying!!
  • By Lori Watson. on July 07, 2014
    At first, I wasn't very crazy about this juice so I let it sit for about a week. All of the flavors have come to life....It has become one of my favorites!
  • By Lee Vardaro. on July 23, 2014
    Good flavor. Not too sweet with just the right amount of cream. roduces lots of vapor at 50/50
  • By Nadene Thomas. on July 23, 2014
    Can't put it down it's so delish! On my last tankfull and new order is still 2-3 days away! Ordered the 30ml this time. :)
  • By landie campbell. on August 13, 2014
    I was told to try this one by a friend but I had previously tried blue papa and it had a weird taste to it that I thought may have been the cream, so I was reluctant to try this one! So glad I did! It's awesome! Mellow and smooth but very yummy! Def need a big bottle!
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on August 23, 2014
    Fun creamy berry flavor. I will reorder this and I'm quite picky!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*