WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Moose Juice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of42 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Laura Kovaleski. on September 29, 2014
    One of my all time favorites from Zeus. Very smooth and creamy-perfect all day vape.
  • By Endrea M Whitbeck. on June 07, 2014
    Love this now once I took Vaping Mimi's advice and let it just steep awhile! Combine with Coconut Cream Pie...VERY mellow!! Love it!!!!!! Warm chocolaty vape with subtle undertones of berry flavors.
  • By christopher havoc. on June 16, 2014
    Taste amazing!!! I'm super picky and I've probly thrown away at least 10 15 different juices trying to find something I actully like. Will be buying a big bottle next time. Just as described.
  • By laura black. on June 24, 2014
    Would like to add another 5 stars for this one it's my fav vape it all day never tire of the blend Raspberry/Blackberry and Creams!!
  • By Joy A.. on October 08, 2017
    After 4 years...Still my fave!
    Love this juice. I have tried many over the years & Moose juice is still my fave. Sweet with that berry bite - very satisfying!!
  • By Lori Watson. on July 07, 2014
    At first, I wasn't very crazy about this juice so I let it sit for about a week. All of the flavors have come to life....It has become one of my favorites!
  • By Lee Vardaro. on July 23, 2014
    Good flavor. Not too sweet with just the right amount of cream. roduces lots of vapor at 50/50
  • By Nadene Thomas. on July 23, 2014
    Can't put it down it's so delish! On my last tankfull and new order is still 2-3 days away! Ordered the 30ml this time. :)
  • By landie campbell. on August 13, 2014
    I was told to try this one by a friend but I had previously tried blue papa and it had a weird taste to it that I thought may have been the cream, so I was reluctant to try this one! So glad I did! It's awesome! Mellow and smooth but very yummy! Def need a big bottle!
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on August 23, 2014
    Fun creamy berry flavor. I will reorder this and I'm quite picky!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*