WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Vanilla Milkshake - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of18 items  1  2   
  • By Mike S. on September 10, 2013
    Smooth and creamy. This is a great vanilla flavor!
  • By Joseph DeMauro. on August 30, 2015
    time and temperature
    I gotta tell ya, when I first received this liquid I had that "meh" reaction. It was ok after letting it sit for a week, but didn't get much of what it said it had. Have it another week and had it in my kayfuns, my subtanks, droppers and even my favorite...Rose V2s. It was a 3 star maybe a 4. Which isn't bad. However...I had a weekend trip planned and needed something to put in a stealth set up. Couldn't bring my big guns. So, put some vanilla milkshake in a nautilus mini and brought along an istick. Folks, I figured out the secret to this liquid and my taste. You have to give your coils and wick a chance to "season" to this liquid...time...and give it some heat. Creamy Vapes need heat IMO. I have been enjoying this liquid and has made it to #2 in my rotation!! I couldn't be happier because I love Zeus and what they stand for. Oh, and my favorite thing with this one? The sweet aftertaste of something close to a vanilla milkshake. Not menthol...I hate menthol. But like a creamy vanilla mint mixed in with vanilla bean ice cream. Best way I can describe it. Great job!
  • By Candice Wanca. on February 04, 2015
    Tastes like the real thing
    I bought this for my fiance who has a sweet tooth and he loves it. I'm not a milkshake person myself but from how it smells, I would agree it's very close to the real thing. A good buy for fans of vanilla/sugary tastes.
  • By Elizabeth Tomkinson. on December 08, 2014
    one of my favorites
    This was one of my favorites. the hint of cool added a lot to the vanilla flavor. used this one up right away.
  • By Danielle Lindsay. on September 12, 2014
    Finally the vanilla I've been looking for not to sweet it's just right. Tastes just like a milkshake I love it! This is my 1st juice from Zeus and I'll be back for more without a doubt! It's delish! A must try for sure!
  • By Jennifer Barthel. on September 06, 2014
    It tastes just like it's supposed to! Excellent flavor!!
  • By Sharon Kafka. on June 04, 2014
    This juice is the closest thing to a real vanilla milkshake without actually consuming calories. When I'm in the mood for a sweet treat I fill a tank of this. It was terrific the day it arrived in the mail with no steeping.
  • By Stephanie Soriano. on May 27, 2014
    My FAVORITE of the "milkshake" family of flavors! VERY creamy and smooth! Only one left to try - Strawberry Milkshake, ordering NOW!
  • By Amanda Taylor. on February 10, 2014
    I use the vanilla milkshake as a filler for my many mixes. I love the way it cools down the other flavors!
  • By William Eade. on March 31, 2014
    This may be a bit premature because I just received this e-juice a couple hours ago and haven't let it steep at all, but... Wowzers!!! This is absolutely fantastic! The only way I can enjoy a real vanilla milkshake at a restaurant is if it's a REAL vanilla milkshake and not a plain milkshake. There is a big difference. This juice is - by FAR - in the "REAL" vanilla milkshake class. Very deep vanilla flavor, perfectly sweet without being too sweet and an icy hit of the coolata. This is not a fast-food milkshake and is a gourmet milkshake! Perfection! 70PG/30VG/0 Nicotine; 808 battery w/ cartomizer.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*