Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Hammer Head - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of25 items  1  2  3   
  • By Charles Teti. on July 20, 2015
    Very good!
    I gave this a shot and I am very pleased with the taste of this! It sort of reminds me of Medusa juice. I recommend this juice if you like a sweet and tart kinda flavor :)
  • By Scot Hacker. on September 08, 2015
    Unexpected
    I didn't really think grapefruit, strawberry and melon would go together, but this is my new all-time Zeus fave, even edging out the classic faves. I've tried a lot of juices from a lot of mfgrs but have never tasted anything quite like this. Head-on!
  • By Marla Headley-Robinson. on September 24, 2015
    she took it
    Can't keep this one to myself. Everyone that tried it wanted some. My daughter talked me into giving it to her. I see a big bottle in the next order.
  • By Carrie Galloway. on October 14, 2015
    Fruity and light
    Light and fruity, with a definite splash of honeydew! This new flavor does not bog down my coils like Diemeter's Aphrodisiac and Pomona Pear, which I've had to stop using. I have really enjoyed this new flavor and the customer service I receive from Zeus Juice.
  • By April Piziali. on January 01, 2016
    Yummy Melon Flavor
    Tastes like sweet summer melons. I will buy this one again.
  • By Sam Karr. on January 26, 2016
    awesome!
    Hammerhead was a very delicious vape, it does seem to have a more dominant watermelon flavor than the other flavors but its a very good juice, its really smooth and keeps its flavor through out the bottle.
  • By Kristine Pierce. on September 10, 2016
    OMGoodness
    I've loved every juice I've gotten from you guys, and you pack so much flavor in that when I wait too long to order and have to buy local to get me by, anything non-Zeus tastes so bland. But this packed a punch even for you! I liked Melon Medody a LOT but the honeydew and strawberry in Hammer Head is even better, and anything with grapfruit gets two big thumbs up from me! I'll be keeping this one on hand always!
  • By Jon Peak. on April 15, 2017
    Hammerhead Hits the Nail
    Great ''summer'' melon blend with the perfect amount of grapefruit! Hammerhead was one of the first Zeus liquids I'd tried. I'm from Indiana and for a while we were like the only state w/ real crap vape laws, now though I can finally order out of state again. Great all day vape!!!
  • By CHARLIE (C.B) BROWN. on June 29, 2017
    JUST Soooooooooooooooo GOOD
    HI ZEUS JUICE, SO GOOD I ORDERED ANOTHER BOTTLE 30ml VERY NICE CEEBEE
  • By CHARLIE (C.B) B.. on July 13, 2017
    HAmmmmmmmmmmER TIME
    I GOT THIS ONCE AND LIKED IT SO I RE-ORDERED THE 30ml AND JUST LOVE THE MELON INIT.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*