WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Fire and Ice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of93 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Andrew DeWaele. on July 03, 2014
    WOW! This is one of my absolute favorite juices. Nice cinnamon on the inhale, cool menthol on the exhale. Perfect juice.
  • By Rebecca Salard. on October 15, 2014
    Addicted
    My husband and I love this flavor, like chewing a piece of Big Red gum, even has the icy cool exhale. We go through 50ml every 2 weeks.
  • By Tracy Collins. on November 02, 2014
    Brilliant!
    Gorgeously smooth, hot and tasty. Fast delivery too.
  • By Calysta Queener. on November 03, 2014
    Wake Up and taste the cinnamon
    My wake up vape. The blending of the fire and ice is perfect and I have tried quite a few. This is by far the best.
  • By Tammy Grimes. on November 03, 2014
    Fire and Ice
    I love the "Fire and Ice." 1.2 nicotine, 50/50...will be ordering again. Received my order in one week :)
  • By Tammy Grimes. on November 03, 2014
    Fire and Ice
    I love the "Fire and Ice." 1.2 nicotine, 50/50...will be ordering again. Received my order in one week :)
  • By Laura Sheeks. on November 05, 2014
    Da Best!!!!!!!
    The is by far my favorite!!!!!!!!! Other flavors I've ordered just don't have that throat hit!!!!!!! I'm going to stick with flavor!
  • By terri aiello. on November 15, 2014
    Excellent!
    This is great if you like mint and peppermint together. Its like breathing mint in and peppermint out! On the top of my favorite's list.
  • By Melissa McCartney. on November 18, 2014
    Lots of Flavor
    This is probably my favorite from the latest batch of flavors I ordered. In general Ive been pleased with Zeus Juice quality, but my orders from mid-late October have been way below their claims of "Flavorful". In the past I haven't had to let the majority of the flavors steep for weeks in hopes of some improvement. Flavors that I normally LOVE taste different from my previous orders... Customer Service seems to have gone on a sabbatical,since no answered emails in 3 weeks, Oops !, I did receive an odd email from "Them?" (Possibly Hacker) inquiring about an order that might not have been delivered?. Future orders are going on hold until I know what's going on.
  • By Cindy Coppage. on November 19, 2014
    Best juice and Quick Delivery
    I love this Fire and Ice. I tried it at a convention we had here in our hometown. Great stuff with excellent delivery time. What more could you want!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*