Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Miami Ice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of47 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Ernest D.. on July 14, 2017
    miami ice
    Like vaping a pina colada. Really good taste with a touch of menthol. Great if you like coconut.
  • By Christine Springfield. on July 21, 2015
    Chilly pina colada
    Feels like you are sipping on a nice, frosty pina colada. This is a favorite summertime (or wish it were summertime) vape for me.
  • By jessica quezada. on April 28, 2015
    AMAZING
    If you like coconut then this is the liquid for you. I love it. It has an amazing hint of menthol. This is by far my fave.
  • By Arthur Sperotto. on March 20, 2015
    Best juice, hands down!
    This is the absolute best juice I have ever tried. I knew I would like the "ice" part, as I am a great mint/menthol fan, but I wasn't sure about the Pina Colada... Oh boy! You can PERFECTLY taste it! It's not just a random sweet juice with menthol, YOU CAN TASTE the Pina Colada almost as if you were having one! It's amazing! Plus, the menthol is perfect. There's a big pineapple flavor by the way, which I absolutely love, despite not being a pineapple fan! See what I'm saying? This juice is fantastic!
  • By James Maner. on November 16, 2014
    My ADV
    Purchased Miami Ice in my first order with Zeus Juice. Loved the flavor of Miami Ice and the effects of the koolada so much so my second order included a 50ml bottle of Miami Ice and a 10ml of koolada. I've dropped the nic level from 12 to 3 though. I find I "chain-smoke" on the vape liquids and I don't want the increased nicotine levels. Very FRESH taste!
  • By Calysta Queener. on November 03, 2014
    Another FAV
    This has now become my all day vape. It just keeps getting better.
  • By Teresa Zackery. on September 24, 2014
    Great flavor! A little too much ice for my taste, but really good!
  • By Linda Read. on August 25, 2014
    WOW. For me this is the best flavor with menthol. I love the coconut flavor that carries through the Menthol.
  • By Joseph Hansell. on August 13, 2014
    I really like this one. Reminds me of the beach. I recommend this one for sure.
  • By Jeffrey Cousino. on September 21, 2015
    Does this come in gallon jugs
    Right out of the box and into my wifes tank. I am not allowed to touch this bottle. ADV for her for sure. Thanks Zeus. Better be stocked up on this.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*