WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Tiger's Blood - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of307 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By michael s. on October 31, 2012
    A bold ejuice flavor. My partner loves this one. The coconut perfectly compliments the strawberry and very subtle pineapple favors. Fantastic for a sunny afternoon or a nice cocktail by the beach.
  • By Tammy S. on November 09, 2012
    This juice tastes exactly like a snow cone flavor, love the way the coconut compliments the strawberry & you can taste just a hint of pineapple.
  • By Alexander H. on November 09, 2012
    Sometimes I buy a juice just because the name intrigues me. This was such a case, so I had no expectations when I bought it. I wish I had, because this juice would have lived up to them. It has a nice TH, very smooth and mellow taste, and a pleasant aftertaste. This is a good juice, definitely.
  • By Todd H. on December 04, 2012
    Read the reviews and just had to try it for myself. This is now one of my go to flavors. It's refreshing and sweet but not overly sweet. The coconut and the strawberry complement each other well!!
  • By Scott T. on February 05, 2013
    This is a delightful blend of pineapple, strawberry and just a hint of coconut. Not that crappy coconut you get elsewhere. It reminds me of the tropical drink, the Nisibon, that the wife and I had on our honeymoon in the Dominican Republic. It is light, clean, refreshing, and slightly sweet. There is ZERO throat hit (which I like as I am a recreational user, not a former smoker). I will be buying this again. I have been hitting it hard as I really enjoy this juice. Some of the best I have tasted yet on the web (I started with a few other places and if this is the quality of ZJ, then I have only one place to buy from now.) I am all about this juice. Highly recommended.
  • By Scott T. on February 05, 2013
    This is a delightful blend of pineapple, strawberry and just a hint of coconut. Not that crappy coconut you get elsewhere. It reminds me of the tropical drink, the Nisibon, that the wife and I had on our honeymoon in the Dominican Republic. It is light, clean, refreshing, and slightly sweet. There is ZERO throat hit (which I like as I am a recreational user, not a former smoker). I will be buying this again. I have been hitting it hard as I really enjoy this juice. Some of the best I have tasted yet on the web (I started with a few other places and if this is the quality of ZJ, then I have only one place to buy from now.) I am all about this juice. Highly recommended.
  • By Terry A. on February 06, 2013
    Cody (Terry's fiance): I honestly bought this because the name sounded full of [email protected]$$erry. Turned out to be an amazing eJuice though, it's my secondary from the Red Taurus. Terry even likes it and she hates coconut!
  • By Jared S. on February 23, 2013
    Perfect, takes me back to a giddy child waiting in line on a hot summer's day to get my Hawaii'n Ice. Perfect, Just saying!
  • By ROBBIN H. on March 14, 2013
    This is my go-to flavor. I had never had or heard of the snow cone flavor so really did not know what to expect. I was blown away. I really could not even tell what flavors where in it just knew that I LOVED IT. Then I read the reviews and now can tatse the different flavors of it. It does not have a throat hit at all, but wonder if mixing it with a little menthol would do the trick.. humm will have to work on that. Will have to keep this orderd so I don't run out.
  • By Brian N. on March 20, 2013
    I loaded up my first carto with this juice and the word that comes to mind is epic. I really can't decide if this is my favorite or zeus juice. I suggest you try both and decide for yourself.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*