WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Bavarian Cream - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of27 items  1  2  3   
  • By bellaleenda perez. on February 22, 2017
    desert at a 5 star restaurant !
    I am a fan of decadent deserts, I always make sure to try them when I put in my order. There is another few companies which have attempted Bavarian Cream and failed miserably I am afraid. Zeus came in an conquered the extasy of each flavor note needed to give me complete satisfaction ! Brava Zeus !!! ~ Bella from San Diego, California
  • By Mary-Elizabeth Bandow. on May 24, 2016
    Best in the Midwest
    I absolutely LOVE this flavor! Smooth and creamy and delectable!
  • By Barbara Brightwell. on October 17, 2014
    Awesome
    This is the second time I've ordered the Bavarian Cream. It is sooo good! It will be a regular vape for me.
  • By Denis Trudel. on November 17, 2014
    Great product
    Got my Bavarian cream within a reasonable time period, a good value for the price, the flavor was much better than most of the other vendors I tried, rich, creamy, worked well with my recipe. I will buy from Zeus again in the future, looking forward to try other flavors of which I'm sure I'll be quite satisfied.
  • By E. W. Holland. on March 13, 2015
    Highly recommendable
    I'm so glad I got the largest bottle of this flavor because it just keeps getting better. If you like sweet this is it. I take a 50%/50% at 12mg for the best taste. It mixes well with other flavors and will certainly become a favorite in your collection of Zeus' juices.
  • By Mark Kohl. on May 03, 2015
    I love the flavor.
    This is my favorite flavor so far. If you like cream based flavors you'll love this version of Bavarian Cream. It's sweet, creamy, smooth and extremely satisfying. Some of my friends love it others prefer something fruity. I give it 5 stars out of 5.
  • By Luke Miller. on May 12, 2015
    WOW!!!!!
    No other words can describe the rich sweet taste of this vape! Tried it just because, and now it's one of my favorite flavors, you can vape it by its self or you can mix it and watch it make anything better!!!!!
  • By CHARLIE (C.B) BROWN. on August 03, 2015
    DREAMCREAM
    TASTES JUST LIKE IT SAID, PURE CREAMY , I CANT PUT MY MOD/PIPE DOWN ITS SO GOOD , OH AND ALSO SMooTH
  • By Jan Robinson. on September 26, 2015
    Awesome Stuff !
    Smooth,sweet, creamy ,hard to put it down, will definitely be ordering again --- Need to have this around All the time , to mix or by itself!!! Super Job Guys --- Thanks for the sample -- stuck on the cream have'nt tried it yet ! Should show 10 stars 5s not sayin ENUF !
  • By Terry Cowan. on October 30, 2015
    YUMMY
    I love this one. Really rich and creamy. It is my go to all day vape.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*