WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Bubble Gum - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of71 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Craig m.. on May 08, 2018
    Awesome
    True bubble gum flavor. Always consistant and spot on
  • By Joshua Robey. on October 15, 2014
    Feel like a kid again
    Right on with gum flavor.It your a fan of the old school gum from the coin machine you will love this juice
  • By Nathan Silverman. on October 05, 2014
    Awesome bubble gum flavor. Best bubble gum juice I've tried. This is my new all day vape.
  • By melissa jacobs. on September 13, 2014
    If it aint Zeus It aint Juice.........BEST Bubble Gum Flavor on the Market PERIOD and I have Tried them ALL...Zeus IS THE GOD of JUICE
  • By John Stafford. on August 14, 2014
    This is a wow flavor. The blend of flavors is a perfect match to the bubble gum I use to chew as a kid. Smooth vape with awesome flavour. It is a bit on the sweet side, so those who do not like a lot of sweet may not be drawn to this as much, but I absolutely love it!
  • By Sherry Crum. on July 24, 2014
    The bubble gum flavor is awesome! It is now my new favorite.
  • By Timothy Moore. on July 19, 2014
    this is a great e-juice. exactly what it is suppose to be. real sweet and smooth vape. one of the best bubble gums I have found
  • By melissa jacobs. on December 04, 2014
    Zeus Juice Cant BE BEAT.......Bu
    This is the BEST Bubble Gum E-Juice On The MARKET, None Better PERIOD point BLANK..... a TRUE Nectar from the GODS..........If It Aint Zeus It Aint Juice
  • By TISH NORTON. on June 20, 2014
    This is the perfect bubble gum. One of my all time favorites.
  • By Brandon Stewart. on June 14, 2014
    This is an all day vape for me. I loooooove this flavor. Just like a gum ball. OMG so sweet!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*