Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Bubble Gum - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of70 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Craig m.. on May 08, 2018
    Awesome
    True bubble gum flavor. Always consistant and spot on
  • By Joshua Robey. on October 15, 2014
    Feel like a kid again
    Right on with gum flavor.It your a fan of the old school gum from the coin machine you will love this juice
  • By Nathan Silverman. on October 05, 2014
    Awesome bubble gum flavor. Best bubble gum juice I've tried. This is my new all day vape.
  • By melissa jacobs. on September 13, 2014
    If it aint Zeus It aint Juice.........BEST Bubble Gum Flavor on the Market PERIOD and I have Tried them ALL...Zeus IS THE GOD of JUICE
  • By John Stafford. on August 14, 2014
    This is a wow flavor. The blend of flavors is a perfect match to the bubble gum I use to chew as a kid. Smooth vape with awesome flavour. It is a bit on the sweet side, so those who do not like a lot of sweet may not be drawn to this as much, but I absolutely love it!
  • By Sherry Crum. on July 24, 2014
    The bubble gum flavor is awesome! It is now my new favorite.
  • By Timothy Moore. on July 19, 2014
    this is a great e-juice. exactly what it is suppose to be. real sweet and smooth vape. one of the best bubble gums I have found
  • By melissa jacobs. on December 04, 2014
    Zeus Juice Cant BE BEAT.......Bu
    This is the BEST Bubble Gum E-Juice On The MARKET, None Better PERIOD point BLANK..... a TRUE Nectar from the GODS..........If It Aint Zeus It Aint Juice
  • By TISH NORTON. on June 20, 2014
    This is the perfect bubble gum. One of my all time favorites.
  • By Brandon Stewart. on June 14, 2014
    This is an all day vape for me. I loooooove this flavor. Just like a gum ball. OMG so sweet!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*