WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Grape Hard Candy - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of94 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Kasha Vogt. on April 03, 2017
    My favorite
    Love the flavorful grapiness. Its my all day vape!
  • By larry west. on October 15, 2014
    grape candy
    It's good ejuice I ordered 18mg nicotine I don't know what the deal is but if you vape 18 mg of nic you should go to 20 or the next level higher my local vape stores 18 mg is stronger
  • By Sarah Bonora. on October 08, 2014
    CANY DELICIOUS
    I can't eat this delicious candy grape hard style, but the vapor is just as satisfying. Anyone who enjoys candy will most definitely appreciate this product.
  • By Joy Joseph. on October 05, 2014
    My favorite thus far. Taste just like grape candy. This is my every day all day vale. Very nice. Will always keep this flavor.
  • By BOBBI DAVIS. on October 03, 2014
    This is the best grape flavor we've found! It reminds me a grape Kool-Aid! This is now my hubby's go-to juice. I'm reordering a bigger bottle today :)
  • By Sarah Bonora. on September 29, 2014
    Tastes just like the candy. I love it, better then eating it and getting cavities.
  • By Bradley Norvell. on September 28, 2014
    This flavor is dead on. Brings me back to my childhood with those candies.
  • By Kenneth Gordon. on September 18, 2014
    Really pulls in the grape flavor...the vapor has the grape smell too. So far one of my ADV's! Very clear, doesn't muck up wicks, so far a very good purchase and I'm getting a bigger bottle!
  • By amber pruett. on September 11, 2014
    I didn't like this one at all tastes like a familiar cough syrup
  • By Amy Hung. on August 01, 2014
    This e-juice and great. It really tastes like grape candy! I really like this one.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*