Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Norwegian Fish - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of38 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By jodi m. on March 05, 2013
    super amazing!!!...when i was pregnant with my soon to be 20yr old daughter, i craved swedish fish...used to get them at the penny store...not that anything is or was a penny at that time...but...just got this today and it is...SIMPLY AMAZING!...tastes like the real thing...love this one...ty!!!
  • By Kenn Moore. on February 20, 2014
    I enjoyed this flavor much . Its perfect if you enjoy candy . Now to be honest i dont think i could vape this all day long , but its great when im needing something nice and sweet .
  • By Milton Nelson. on November 16, 2015
    True to the candy flavor!
    My wife loves this candy so I got it for her and she couldn't believe how it tasted just like it!
  • By Wilma Anderson. on March 31, 2014
    Awesome. It's my husband's fave. Zeus has the best flavours. Taste just like the candy.
  • By Dana Clevenger. on March 31, 2014
    Nice sweet taste. Pretty much just like swedish fish candy!!
  • By nikki Horounziak. on January 02, 2015
    yummy
    First timer here. Just got my package in the mail loved the fast shipping. But this juice by far is the best juice I have ever vaped! Thank you zeus!
  • By Steven Micherdzinski. on September 11, 2014
    This couldn't taste better than putting a handful of these tasty treats in your mouth. I am so pleased with this one. ANOTHER WINNER FOR ZEUS!!!
  • By peggy baker. on August 02, 2014
    Taste just like the candy. I like to mix this with other liquids. TH is to harsh for me at 12mg nicotine, but the flavor is good, so I will probably reorder, but at a lower nicotine level.
  • By DIANA WALSH. on July 02, 2014
    Wow talk about spot on flavor. This stays with you forever I love this for a weekend vape. 5 stars doesn't do this one justice.
  • By peggy baker. on July 27, 2014
    This taste just like the candy. Very good alone, but I like to mix this with other fruit flavors.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*