Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Norwegian Fish - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of38 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By jodi m. on March 05, 2013
    super amazing!!!...when i was pregnant with my soon to be 20yr old daughter, i craved swedish fish...used to get them at the penny store...not that anything is or was a penny at that time...but...just got this today and it is...SIMPLY AMAZING!...tastes like the real thing...love this one...ty!!!
  • By Kenn Moore. on February 20, 2014
    I enjoyed this flavor much . Its perfect if you enjoy candy . Now to be honest i dont think i could vape this all day long , but its great when im needing something nice and sweet .
  • By Milton Nelson. on November 16, 2015
    True to the candy flavor!
    My wife loves this candy so I got it for her and she couldn't believe how it tasted just like it!
  • By Wilma Anderson. on March 31, 2014
    Awesome. It's my husband's fave. Zeus has the best flavours. Taste just like the candy.
  • By Dana Clevenger. on March 31, 2014
    Nice sweet taste. Pretty much just like swedish fish candy!!
  • By nikki Horounziak. on January 02, 2015
    yummy
    First timer here. Just got my package in the mail loved the fast shipping. But this juice by far is the best juice I have ever vaped! Thank you zeus!
  • By Steven Micherdzinski. on September 11, 2014
    This couldn't taste better than putting a handful of these tasty treats in your mouth. I am so pleased with this one. ANOTHER WINNER FOR ZEUS!!!
  • By peggy baker. on August 02, 2014
    Taste just like the candy. I like to mix this with other liquids. TH is to harsh for me at 12mg nicotine, but the flavor is good, so I will probably reorder, but at a lower nicotine level.
  • By DIANA WALSH. on July 02, 2014
    Wow talk about spot on flavor. This stays with you forever I love this for a weekend vape. 5 stars doesn't do this one justice.
  • By peggy baker. on July 27, 2014
    This taste just like the candy. Very good alone, but I like to mix this with other fruit flavors.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*