Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Red Hot Mamas - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of55 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Poppy Bullock. on May 13, 2017
    My favorite!
    This is is my absolute favorite! I have tried other brands and flavors, but have yet to find any others that are even comparable.
  • By Jeffrey Lipsky. on February 23, 2015
    Zing!
    Seriously strong just like the Red Hots candy I use to love! It's sweet and spicey with strong throat hit! And the myths of cinnamon cracking plastic cartomizers is ABSOLUTELY TRUE! Only use this one in a glass or stainless steel tank! I added a touch of apple to it and that was a wonderful combo but this one can stand on its own for sure!
  • By Heather Rouse. on January 24, 2015
    Hot Cinnamon For Sure!
    This is my absolute favorite all day vape! I love that fact that it never gets old! it is clean and refreshing as you vape! Would totally recommend to anyone!
  • By David Strain. on December 26, 2014
    Spot on flavor
    At bit too hot for my taste but excellent juice for flavor and vapor production. Be careful as this juice will stay in any RDA or tank you use and that flavor will not go away even after 5 complete cleanings with dawn dish detergent. But if you are looking for a spot on cinnamon this is the one.
  • By Steven Ellsworth. on November 17, 2014
    RED HOT MAMAS - OOOLALA
    This eLiquid is terrific . . . Excellent cinnamon flavor, not overly hot, just right. This is a definite re-order item. Reminds me of the Red Hot candy that I purchased in days gone by.
  • By Carla Shipman. on November 15, 2014
    Good e juice
    It is great. No one sells the hot flavors here at home. I am so well pleased. I just wish I could get it faster and it not cost an arm or a leg. Great juice!!!!!
  • By Heather Rouse. on October 28, 2014
    This is my favorite all day vape hands down! Tastes just like that little red hot candy that we love so much from our past! Doesn't lose flavor after vaping for hours and hours.
  • By Heather Rouse. on October 28, 2014
    Hottest Mama Around
    This is my favorite all day vape hands down! Tastes just like that little red hot candy that we love so much from our past! Doesn't lose flavor after vaping for hours and hours.
  • By Diane Bartels. on October 09, 2014
    HOT
    Tastes just like Red Hot, I use it to spice up my other juices. Red Hot Mamas will definitely be a part of my regular stock.
  • By Eva Bringhurst. on September 10, 2014
    This take on Cinnamon Red Hots is RIGHT ON THE MONEY!!! If you like those little red hots, you are going to LOVE this eLiquid! The flavor is awesome. I find myself having to MAKE myself put it down, otherwise, I would just keep on continuesly vaping! If I could, I'd give it a TEN!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*