Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

555 - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of43 items  1  2  3  4  5   
  • By Renea F. on September 19, 2013
    My first purchase and I can finally stop looking around. Have tried many but they are all too chemical tasting. #555 is perfect with just a few drops of red hot it's my pick. Have been smoking aroung 39 years, this may do the trick. Thanks Zeus!
  • By Jacqui Briguccia. on March 18, 2015
    excellent
    A++ products and service. like the taste of 555 one of my favorites.
  • By Linda Swoboda. on December 19, 2016
    555 e-juice
    555 is one of my faves. Nice, not too dark tobacco with a good throat hit at 80/20. PS - Zeus Juice is a great place to get your e-juice. All their flavors live up to the descriptions shown on this website. Also, customer service and quick turn around time on my orders is top-notch. Thanks, Zeus!
  • By Brandi Kelley. on April 23, 2014
    I LOVE this stuff. This is my every day all day long vape. I couldn't imagine not having it. I'm not sure how to describe the flavor but it reminds me of a mild pipe flavor. I would recommend it to everyone. Sometimes to give it a little ump I add Gorilla Booze to it. I LOVE IT. Should definitely give it a try.
  • By Jennifer Barthel. on December 01, 2016
    Nice Flavor
    Sometimes I feel like I need a real cigarette...this takes care of it for me! I recommend this one for going old school!
  • By Joseph DeMauro. on May 16, 2014
    Another I was ready to put aside and chalk it up to experience. 555 is another tough one to excell in. I have been and still am a huge fan of another vendor's Triple Nickel and am spoiled regarding this flavor. That Triple Nickel is my all time favorite and still is. But...in comes Zeus with their version of the ole 555. At first, this flavor started off tasting like it had a lemon twist to it. Not a pure lemon but almost like lemon Pledge. Long short of it, I put this aside and didn't come back to it until about three weeks later. Ok, let me try it again. Good choice, because...even though the lemon essence is still there this juice aged nicely. 60/40 blend at 18mg. Going to reorder this at a lower nic level which effects the taste and will order a bigger bottle. I now love this stuff as I so all of Zeus juice! This is not an ad. It is, however, a big endorsement! Nice job again, Zeus chefs!!!!
  • By Jeffery Childers. on December 30, 2015
    My New Go-To
    Both the taste and aroma are exactly what I've been looking for over two years of trying to switch to full-time vaping. This may be the one that puts my cigarettes in the trash where they belong!
  • By Joy Woodburn. on August 05, 2015
    Great
    This is much better than buying at a smoke shop. It is delivered fast and fresh
  • By Scott Stewart. on August 27, 2014
    A e-juice to be smoked daily if you like a light tobacco flavor with a subtle nutty taste.
  • By phillip stone. on October 02, 2014
    By far the best vape liquid I've ever vaped in my life. The flavors are so deep and complex, and the smoke so rich, this is my new go to vape liquid! Will be reordering soon.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*