WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Creamy RY4 - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of66 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By E. W. H.. on January 13, 2018
    This is it!
    Honestly this is the only juice I have vaped for the past 2 years. It is so tasty and satisfying that I see no reason to switch. The flavor is complex for an RY4 and it never tastes harsh or burnt. People seem to enjoy the sweet caramel smell with overtones of pipe tobacco. Nobody has mentioned that they didn't like the smell, nor has anyone told me to stop vaping in public for any reason, and I'm not shy about doing it wherever I go. I order 12mg 60/40 PGVG and it comes perfectly steeped.
  • By Victor Pierson. on March 09, 2015
    Standing Order
    This is one of two flavours that I order every month. I have tried many RY4 eliquid from many labs, but this one, with its creamy undernotes, is the best by far. It is the only flavour in my largest tank. Great throat hit as well.
  • By JAMES MAXWELL. on March 06, 2015
    You'll be Glad you Ordered this
    Using the Best Arctic Sub Ohm Tank..... Has to be the best RY4 i've tried in over 5 years vaping! Plus the best ADV for me period If the price was more competitive I'd order a lot more
  • By Teresa Foster. on February 17, 2015
    Great for a base flavor...
    I use the Creamy RY4 for a base flavor, mixing it 50/50 with the caramel banana or any other flaver to give it an extra kick to the flavor that I am using. It is good with any fruit flavors...
  • By James Groves. on February 16, 2015
    Yum
    Was a strictly fruit vapor but wanted something more creamy. This was great right about of the bottle. I'm sure it's not, but could swear there is almost a little peanut butter taste. Wish I ordered a little bigger bottle! Anyhow, just started mixing in some black licorice - oh my.
  • By James Groves. on February 16, 2015
    Yum
    Was a strictly fruit vapor but wanted something more creamy. This was great right about of the bottle. Wish I ordered a little bigger bottle! Anyhow, just started mixing in some black licorice - oh my.
  • By Troy Dawes. on February 06, 2015
    A Excellent RY4
    I've been using Halo Tribecca for a long time now and this creamy RY4 really has a good taste. very smooth and a nice change from Tribecca. I really like the options Zeus gives you with picking the PG/VG ratio, and the 30mg is nice for people who like there nicotine a little on the strong side!! the shipping is fast to and the little things like putting your name on the side of the bottle is cool. first time I've ever seen that with a vape company.. I have found a new supplier for e/juice, can't wait to try some other flavors.
  • By Lisa Vos. on February 02, 2015
    Creamy RY4
    This is my favorite of all so far! It still has a tabacco flavor but with a creamy smooth nutty vanilla flavor. I love it!
  • By rami bakshi. on December 28, 2014
    my all day vape
    This ejuice is amazing,best ry 4 and cream i have tried ,it is my all day vape ,after 3 yrs of vaping and trying alot of ejuicr serch is over with this one 4 me .thank you zeus for creamy ry4 😀
  • By Victor Pierson. on December 25, 2014
    Smooth
    I have tried RY4 from here and other places and thought "meh." BUT, a mistake I made in ordering this, was the best mistake I ever made. I love this! The vape is smooth, gives a fabulous throat hit and doesn't loose its flavor during the day. It will always be part of my monthly order. Top Drawer all the way!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*