WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Cuban Supreme - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of14 items  1  2   
  • By troy j.. on July 22, 2017
    Cigar
    Before I had to switch to e-juice I was a cigar smoker. I have to say it's until now been a long fruitless search trying to find an e-liquid that tasted like a cigar more especially a Cuban. You have a winner with this one too bad you were out today. Crap
  • By Amanda Tackett. on December 17, 2014
    phenomenal flavor
    I love the flavor of Cuban Supreme. Unlike other brand flavors I won't mention. Zeus Juice flavors are superior in every way. Most importantly, it smokes incredibly well. I enjoy other flavors from Zeus & in all honesty, I'll never lurches fluid from any other company.
  • By Amanda Tackett. on December 17, 2014
    phenomenal flavor
    I love the flavor of Cuban Supreme. Unlike other brand flavors I won't mention. Zeus Juice flavors are superior in every way. Most importantly, it smokes incredibly well. I enjoy other flavors from Zeus & in all honesty, I'll never get fluikd
  • By Angela Gossett. on March 05, 2014
    This one wasn't for me, but the guy who wanted it loved it.
  • By Del O. on January 06, 2013
    I like this vape. I can't tell much difference in taste between this and the "sweet tobacco" except for the aroma which is nice.
  • By Bryan Trinh. on September 21, 2015
    Cuban Supreme
    The flavor of this juice is pretty close to tobacco, not too sure about the cuban. The first flavor is like a spicy, smoky tinge. There is a very small amount of sweetness. It's a pretty good tobacco.
  • By Michael R.. on January 06, 2018
    Cuban Supreme
    Cuban Supreme, It’s a very fine juice,,, I’ve been looking for a True Tobacco Taste, This juice delivers,,,earthy notes, full rich flavor, I would not call it full bodied because it has the slightest Cigar Bite as a Finish. But I do find it supplies the Tobacco Taste I miss from the real thing with the Smokers Hack in the morning... My Doctor is Amazed that after 20 Plus Years Of Cowboy Killers Or Full strength Camels, my lungs are clear as a bell, no morning Flim, or Smokers Cough. Great Job Mixologist’s M. Roark Aka H2odog
  • By Aaron Glass. on January 19, 2014
    Very distinct flavor, but not Cuban tobacco. Flavor doesn't get old. Another good daily vape.
  • By Oliver Eason. on October 21, 2013
    To me this one doesnt taste like cuban cigars at all, it is more like dutch or balinese cigars & because of that, i absolutely love it. It is much milder than the 'desert ship' & 'cowboy blend', and is the closest ive got to a REAL tobacco flavour so far. bear in mind I have only vaped zeus juices, pipe sauce and e.ciggies dunhill brand, but the zeus juices are much better quality for the same price.
  • By William M. on April 18, 2013
    Good flavor. Very nice aroma. Vapes great. Not a heavy taste but enjoyable. Great for a change of pace as I switch flavors often. Bill M.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*