Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

RY4 Double - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of62 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Robert T.. on October 31, 2017
    best
    I am happy with this flavor best juice best site to purchase juice
  • By Stephen Heseltine. on July 07, 2015
    Great taste
    The only sweet flavor I use regularly, the only one I have repeat buys on.
  • By Marc Glova. on May 17, 2015
    Favorite ry4
    Minimal tobacco flavor. Which is why I love it so much. The combination of sweet tobacco, vanilla and caramel blends perfectly together. Creating a flavor profile I've yet to see duplicated. Been buying this since I started vaping.
  • By Sophia Gamble. on May 14, 2015
    My One and Only
    Vaping with this juice has kept me off real cigarettes for a year now. Me and my husband smoked the same brand for years. Now I have him vaping this juice, no cigarettes for several weeks now. Doing great!! This flavor is most like a cigarette without the bad part that I can find.
  • By Glenda Denson. on April 20, 2015
    Best Even and Always my go to
    I am not a fruity flavor vapor I am a tobacco flavor all the way. RY4 Double is the best! it is my favorite by far and always will be.
  • By Sophia Gamble. on April 18, 2015
    great flavor
    This is the only juice I use. Smoked pipe tobacco for years - since started using this juice - i have not smoked a cigarette in a year. Now I have my husband on it as well. Loves it!!
  • By Candace Rose. on February 18, 2015
    My favorite
    I was a menthol smoker for years, my husband non menthol. We've been vaping for almost 2 months, NO CIGS! Oddly enough we both love this flavor even though we smoked different types of cigs. Smooth and sweet, not fruity. We like to mix a little 555 to it, to add a little nutty tobacco. Can't find any we like as good as ry4 double.
  • By William Hults. on February 15, 2015
    Previous Cig Smokers Gotta Try!
    I'm a previous Pall Mall Light smoker person. Currently my favorite vape is bourgh light. That being said, this comes in right next. Good taste, good throat hit, and good smell in the room. Just a touch of sweet. I get a good cloud using my Provari with an Aspire Nautilus set at 4.2 volts running a 1.8 ohm coil. Previous cig smokers should give it a try.
  • By Nathaniel Kontos. on October 14, 2014
    Tasty and tangy
    Great juice- though this is labeled as a "tobacco flavor," I found this to be a mild tangy and fruity taste. Different from other tobacco billed juices; I like it a lot.
  • By Chris Vest. on October 06, 2014
    Great Stuff!!
    I tasted the caramel rght when I got it, then I let it steep a couple weeks and man I tell ya tell ya the flavor rocks!!! Definite will buy again!!!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*