WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

RY4 Double - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of64 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Sherrie R.. on September 14, 2018
    RY4 D
    Enjoying this flavor and at the average price. No other compares.
  • By Terry Garrett. on October 21, 2015
    Ry4 double
    Great product This is the best Ry4 I have tried several other brands Nothing comes close to Zeus e juice
  • By Stephen Heseltine. on July 07, 2015
    Great taste
    The only sweet flavor I use regularly, the only one I have repeat buys on.
  • By Marc Glova. on May 17, 2015
    Favorite ry4
    Minimal tobacco flavor. Which is why I love it so much. The combination of sweet tobacco, vanilla and caramel blends perfectly together. Creating a flavor profile I've yet to see duplicated. Been buying this since I started vaping.
  • By Sophia Gamble. on May 14, 2015
    My One and Only
    Vaping with this juice has kept me off real cigarettes for a year now. Me and my husband smoked the same brand for years. Now I have him vaping this juice, no cigarettes for several weeks now. Doing great!! This flavor is most like a cigarette without the bad part that I can find.
  • By Glenda Denson. on April 20, 2015
    Best Even and Always my go to
    I am not a fruity flavor vapor I am a tobacco flavor all the way. RY4 Double is the best! it is my favorite by far and always will be.
  • By Sophia Gamble. on April 18, 2015
    great flavor
    This is the only juice I use. Smoked pipe tobacco for years - since started using this juice - i have not smoked a cigarette in a year. Now I have my husband on it as well. Loves it!!
  • By William Hults. on February 15, 2015
    Previous Cig Smokers Gotta Try!
    I'm a previous Pall Mall Light smoker person. Currently my favorite vape is bourgh light. That being said, this comes in right next. Good taste, good throat hit, and good smell in the room. Just a touch of sweet. I get a good cloud using my Provari with an Aspire Nautilus set at 4.2 volts running a 1.8 ohm coil. Previous cig smokers should give it a try.
  • By Robert Bleach. on November 01, 2014
    Good throat hit with a hint of v
    This was my first e-juice, as it was recommended to me on an online forum after I asked for an e-juice that would approximate the taste of Marlboro Reds, which I was switching from. Well . . . it's not really close to that flavor, but I liked it enough that it got me off the cigarettes in only a day and I vaped only this flavor until the bottle ran out 11 days later. It has a nice throat hit and has kind of a subtle vanilla taste to it. This is one I'll definitely buy again, after I've burned through my sample pack and found other flavors I like as well. I got the default 60PG/40VG and 18mg nicotine variety. Obviously, other options may give you a different experience.
  • By Nathaniel Kontos. on October 14, 2014
    Tasty and tangy
    Great juice- though this is labeled as a "tobacco flavor," I found this to be a mild tangy and fruity taste. Different from other tobacco billed juices; I like it a lot.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*