Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Zeus-Pourt - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 4/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of36 items  1  2  3  4   
  • By Garry McCoy. on June 20, 2015
    zeus pourt
    As Always all of your products i have tried and bought for others are awesome!!!
  • By Scott Reed. on April 01, 2014
    Great flavor. Just the right amount of menthol. Many other juices don't seem to put enough monthol in. Zeus has the best juice around by far.
  • By Elizabeth Murrell. on April 11, 2014
    I have purchased this juice for 2 friends that smoked Newport and 1 that smoked Mboro Menthol and all 3 of them LOVE it. They have been able to completely quit the analogs thanks to Zeus-Pourt.
  • By Eva Bringhurst. on September 10, 2014
    Very smooth and close in flavor/menthol to newports. I was very happy with this eJuice....until I tried the red hot momma....now there is a delima....LOL. But if you are looking for a vape to stop smoking, this could be the one for you.
  • By Ryan Boehme. on April 17, 2014
    A friend of mine brought this back for me on a recent trip to FL. This is the flavor that I have found closest to my preferred cigarette,(Camel Crush Blue). Smooth, great tobacco flavor.Takes 2-3 days to age properly, but after that, you're golden
  • By Angela Gossett. on April 18, 2014
    Ordered this for a friend and he loves the flavor. This is the only one he wants to use. He was an avid Newport smoker, but no longer thanks to Zeus Pourt. As a matter of fact, he's ready for more.
  • By Alan Burmeister. on May 20, 2014
    Just received my pourt,I AM SOLD!.you guys know your stuff.Life long .....port smoker and this is close.Also,the surprise sample of Zeus juice is kick ass too.I am going to order both right away,one for all day and other for breaking up the all day tastes.Thanx for being around !
  • By Alan Burmeister. on May 30, 2014
    Ok,have been using a couple of weeks now.The Zeus pourt is very satisfying.Has a great crisp menthol taste,not strange or overpowering.Ismoked newports since 1983 and have been vaping 1 month with ZERO cigs smoked since switching to this .Taste is almost the same as my ports but fresher and holy crap much better.LIKED SO MUCH I ALREADY ORDERED MORE.Plus when I order I now order a different taste just to try more flaves.AWESOME COMPANY AND PRODUCT!
  • By Kate Klaric. on July 28, 2014
    Been searching for an all day Vape that takes the cigarette cravings away THIS IS IT! plus you can mix it and it still is nothing short of AMAZING! Ordering a big bottle of it on my next order.
  • By Adam Bonavia. on June 15, 2014
    The absolute best e juice I have ever used. I will not use anything else. My wife and I have been smoking cigarettes for 18 yrs. And haven't picked up another cig since. Thanks zeus
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*