Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Demeter's Harvest - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of288 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Richard G. on August 06, 2012
    Tasting this for the first time, you get blended citrus and berry-type flavors. The intended flavor is comparable with a favorite children's cereal. If it's the one I'm thinking about (think Dino, Bam Bam, and Pebbles), then this e-juice hits it on all thrusters. The more you toot it, the more the flavor comes out which is really appealing. The throat hit is good and there's minimal aftertaste. I find it an appealing flavor and well-worth getting yourself a bottle of.
  • By Michel M. on September 19, 2012
    I like Demeter's Harvest. It sort of reminds me of grape juice, or at least that is the taste I am getting. The description says it reminds people of a cereal, but the only cereal I can think of that this reminds me of is Trix. Sill rabbit, Trix are for kids. I miss that cereal lol. Anyway, this is a great flavor.
  • By Simon T. on September 25, 2012
    Currently my favorite of all the flavors that I have tried. While I am still new to Vaping and still trying a lot of diffrent flavors, Demeters Harvest is always finds its way back in to my daily vaping.
  • By michael s. on October 31, 2012
    My new favorite Ejuice! The taste is just fantastic, the after taste is just as good. To me it smells of pomegranate and blue berries. The dementers harvest is for the fruit lover. I refused to share this one with my partner it was so good :) defiantly will be buying a 30ml.
  • By Matthew G. on November 08, 2012
    Excellent juice. It reminds me of how gummy bears taste if you stick a whole handfull in your mouth at once :) A+ flavor, great vapor, mild throat hit (using an airy draw carto tank). This stuff rocks.
  • By Todd M. on January 06, 2013
    First of all I'd like to say that I've found the ejuice vendor that I will use the rest of my life. I've tried so many brands and this is honestly the only one that blew me away. I bought the Zeus Juice Sample pack and so far this one is my favorite. It really reminds me of a Fruity Stripes gum flavor. I can't put it down and I'm going to order a big bottle of it very soon. HIGHLY recommended for anyone who likes sweet taste.
  • By Aaron R. on December 21, 2012
    It is VERY hard to find good Juice out there. My favorite until now was a local store's blackberry 50/50 (3 times the price of online). I tried multiple places online. This one I ordered I think blackberry and I did not notice in the details it was Menthol (not my thing). BUT, they shipped a free sample of this stuff and OMG I knew I found my new fav. This was stuff is AMAZING!
  • By patrick j. on January 02, 2013
    this is a must! flat out amazing juice.just great juice.zeusejuice is deferentially my choice and shall be yours.
  • By David S. on January 10, 2013
    I'm having trouble deciding whether this flavor makes me think of a toucan or a silly rabbit, but whichever it is, I really like this flavor. It's got a very smooth throat hit, a strong fruit flavor, and a light fruity aftertaste. In 60/40 PG/VG, this produces great vapor in an 808 cartomizer.
  • By Paul M. on January 22, 2013
    I love it! took a day sitting in my CE4 for all the flavor to come out, and 60/40 mix is perfect. tastes just like trix or frootloops!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*