WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Dionysus' Aphrodisiac - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of282 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Candace Charles. on January 18, 2014
    I love this one!!!! It's sweet, but not too sweet, you taste the strawberry on the tip of your tongue on the inhale, then the ZEUS trick.... exhale.....the BEST smoothe rich vanillas, this is totally different than all the others I've tried from Zeus, but the quality remains the same, perfection!! I have a little problem now....I have 3 ADV's- all day vapes!!!
  • By Janine Good. on January 20, 2014
    Dionysus Aphrodisiac (hence forth referred to as DA) has become my new NUMBER 1! Pomona has abdicated the throne. DA is the most unique vape I've ever experienced. It's a beautifully layered vape that seems to creep up on you as you vape it. Please do not judge it by just one hit. It is a very SEDUCTIVE vape! This ejuice fills your mouth with a slightly sweet strawberry on the inhale. And like the previous reviewer said, on the exhale there are layers of different vanillas. I use a 50/50 pg/vg blend with 12mg nic. It's in a Davide BDC, with a 1.8 ohm coil on a KSD Kmax VV/VW set at 8.5 watts. The flavors just shine for me, there. The throat hit is mild, yet present and there are vapor clouds to spare! Dionysus is extremely proud of his namesake juice and is pleased with the controlled chaos of this party in your mouth, vape! And so am I!
  • By Justin Johnson. on January 21, 2014
    This one is awesome strait out of the mailbox! I can't wait to let it steep for a couple weeks and check it out again! The strawberry inhale, with multiple layers of vanilla on the exhale! I'm a Huge fan of Zeus!! I have close to 30 different juices now, and although I haven't loved them all, they are always an exact representation of what they say they are! With super fast shipping, and WORLD CLASS customer service, don't waste your time with any other online vendors!!
  • By Justin Moore. on February 02, 2014
    Great vape. I just got this in the mail yesterday and it's incredible. Good clean, crisp fruity vape. I'm usually a tobacco flavor guy, but I like to mix it up sometimes. This is easily an all day vape. Although now I have to hide it from my wife or my bottle will disappear. I like that it's more complex than my usual vapes. The inhale is completely different from the exhale. I highly recommend this one. Although I have tried a few of my friends Zeus juices, this is the first one that I have purchased for myself. The amount of flavor is incredible. I haven't found this much flavor in any other juice.
  • By TERRIE SELLICK. on February 03, 2014
    WOW LOVE IT,YOUR INHALE IS SWEET STRAWBERRIES BUT NOT OVERPOWERING YOUR EXHALE IS LAYERS OF VANILLA THIS E-JUICE ROCKS GIVE IT A TRY YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
  • By shane albright. on February 03, 2014
    Maybe the best flavor yet. It's definitely in my top 3. As of right now this and tigers blood are probably my favorite.
  • By shane albright. on February 03, 2014
    My new favorite juice. This and tigers blood. You can't go wrong.
  • By Taneshia Akers. on February 04, 2014
    This has become one of my top favorites the taste is AMAZING can't wait to order more because I'm almost out ugj
  • By ROBERT HOOPER. on February 07, 2014
    This has become my favorite vape,,the smooth taste of pineapple and the hint of vanilla on exhale is just amazing,,can't get enough,i have found all the Zeus Juices to be outstanding and the taste quality can not be beaten by another source ,,customer for life...vape on
  • By Charles Farris. on February 07, 2014
    I bought this and Aphrodite's Affair. Both are fantastic. I have smoked 47 years and now am tobacco free. My next order will be larger bottles of both. Zeus Juice is great. Now if we could get the post office to work as well.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*