Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Medusa Juice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of583 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Richard G. on August 08, 2012
    Oh I really like this e-juice. I'm tasting grape and blueberry myself...but nevertheless, it's brilliant. The throat hit is mild which is OK for this type. The aftertaste is pleasant...it makes you want to take another toot! Definitely worth vaping!
  • By David M. on September 18, 2012
    This again is a fantastic flavor, the fruits jump out just bold enough to make you go back for more - I didn't expect to like this one, however, I highly reccomend it- awesome flavor. awesome vape.
  • By Tammy N. on October 05, 2012
    THIS IS GREAT!!!!! A ton of fruit mixed together!!!! It is great!
  • By Amanda W. on October 12, 2012
    Enjoyed this, had a very good flavor, will buy again.
  • By Todd H. on December 04, 2012
    I received a 3ml sample of this with my order. Now I have a 30ML bottle coming with my next order. It's packed with flavor and very refreshing!!
  • By Ronald A. on December 08, 2012
    Very good blend! Many different tastes that compliment each other very well. Will be ordering this again!
  • By David C. on December 22, 2012
    I just can't get enough of this. Of all the flavors I have tried, this is #1 for me. It tastes like those clear gummy bears and those are my favorite. 6 Stars.
  • By Igor S. on January 04, 2013
    Fantastic! Sweet juice, which is just perfect for an "after-dessert vape".
  • By micah h. on January 04, 2013
    This is now one of my daily vapes. Sweet and subtle. Man you guys pinned this one good and I'm loving the name of it seeing how's I've got a big medusa tattooed on my leg! I'm hope to see more Greek signatures
  • By Todd M. on January 06, 2013
    I feel like Medusa cast a spell of flavor on me when I vape this, lol. I can see myself using this every day.
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*