Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 18 years old. * age 21 in the states of California and Hawaii

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Poseidon's Poison - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of254 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Richard G. on August 06, 2012
    This is a different from the Zeus in every way. Although I can tell it's a fruit blend, it moves away from that because I can taste lemon, lime, and orange. I can tell that this has some tartness which is quite appealing. The throat hit is a little more than the Zeus, but it works here. I recommend this for a fully-loaded citrus experience.
  • By David M. on September 19, 2012
    Posieden's Poison - What can I say?, Give me more! - This juice has a definate fruit flavor, but blended to perfection, the only flavor that I found to be distinctive as a top note is the citrus, otherwise the blend does not allow me to distinguish between the addtl flavors in this juice, amazing strong flavor on both inhale and exhale! Definately did this one right!
  • By Todd M. on January 06, 2013
    This is for sure my second favorite only to Demeter's Harvest flavor. If you're debating ordering from here just DO IT. I was doing the same thing, but trust me you will not regret it. Best liquids I've ever had. I love that they have added the sour/tart flavor to this liquid. It's incredible.
  • By shelly c. on November 11, 2012
    I really like this one alot! I think this one has a good tartness to it that makes it unique! I believe that I taste many combinations in this one and it kind of reminds me of peaches in a way! I would definitley give this a try again
  • By Andrew S. on November 14, 2012
    Very fruity and not overpowering. Tried this in the Zeus pack sampler. I like the abundant flavor and (unlike other companies)I don't have to ask for more flavor in Zeus Juices. I picked the 50/50 mix and it's tasty and vaporful (sure, let's make words up). Sweet and a hint of tart. Really pleased with this one.
  • By Todd H. on December 04, 2012
    Love this juice!! Tastes almost like a fresh fruit tart. I added this other fruit flavors I have and it just got better!!
  • By Todd M. on January 24, 2013
    I know I already wrote a review on this one but I just got a new bottle and its unbelievable how good this is. I really don't know how you guys make these liquids, but they are so incredibly good it's insane. I think the secret ingredient is magic lol
  • By Anthony R. on January 26, 2013
    Well this is another Zeus Juice that I like very much Do not know what to say about it All I can say is this is 1 for the collection
  • By jodi m. on January 31, 2013
    this is very nice...i hav been vaping for about 7 months now and only just started trying flavors the past 2 months...this is the first one from zeus' juices and i hav to say it is quite nice...much more flavor than other companies i hav tried...will surely be ordering posiedon's poison again!
  • By Tyler W. on January 31, 2013
    First of all, I’ve never in my life experienced customer service that comes close to the customer service I have received from Zeus. It is obvious that these guys/girls love what they do, and that our (their customers) satisfaction is their #1 priority. Now, about Poseidon’s Poison…I recently ran out of my favorite juices, so I needed something to hold me over until I could get on here & order some more, so I visited a local retailer that sells Zeus Juices. After a lot of smelling and thinking, I decided to try “Poseidon’s Poison”. All of the Zeus Juice that this retailer stocks are 50pg/50vg, so I knew that this would just be a temporary juice until I could get my hands on some “Massive-throat-hit-potion” (100% PG juice). After the very first vape, I realized I had just tasted the best ejuice I’ve ever experienced. I’ve noticed a few people saying that Poseidon’s Poison has a “citrusy” taste, I did not get that at all. The best way I can describe the flavor that my tastebuds took away from vaping this delicious nectar, is a mouthful of gummy bears. The sweet-to-tart ratio is absolutely perfect, and it seems that every single vape was better than the last. So if you are looking for something different than your usual “Tobacco” or “Menthol”, I’m telling you, GO WITH POSEIDON’S POISON
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*