Age Verification

The products sold on ZeusEJuice.com are intended for individuals 21 years of age or older. By entering ZeusEJuice.com you verify that you are at least 21 years old.

Free shipping on all orders over $75

Reviews

Zeus Juice - eLiquid Flavor

Overall rating: Star Rating 5/5
Displaying 1 to 10 of1016 items  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
  • By Richard G. on August 06, 2012
    It took me the an entire drip cycle to start separating the fruits in this because its difficult unless you're looking for it. I was able to taste blueberry, cherry, and raspberry. If I can only guess what the other lingering flavor, I want to say an apple undertone, but I'm still unsure. One thing I can say is that I like vaping it. and it's worth picking up.
  • By Mick M. on September 11, 2012
    Received a free sample bottle of this juice when I ordered a 30ml bottle of something else. LOVE this flavor!!! Very fruity and sweet. I think it's my new favorite!
  • By shelly c. on September 15, 2012
    Mmmmm! Zeus juice is the flavor of the gods!!! Need I say more??? I can't wait to try all the flavors named after Greek mythology!
  • By David M. on September 17, 2012
    Love the zeus juice, a fruity, sweet - but not too sweet flavor. Can definately taste the fruit flavors, not seperately but more like a perfect medley. A definate re-order!
  • By Paul M. on January 22, 2013
    Great flavor! perfect at 60/40. although my first few hits it was very intense flavor, after it steeped for a day or two in my ce4 it was perfect! i go through at least 2 ml a day now of zeus
  • By Ronald P. on October 01, 2012
    Wow this juice is awesome. Every time I vape this juice I get a new flavor. Apple, Raspberry, and a couple I cant hit on yet, and to me some times it is cotton candy and bubble gum. I love it. You Gotta try it.
  • By Amanda W. on October 12, 2012
    Got this as a free bottle with my order, all I can say is wow!!! Excellent!!! Definately will buy again.
  • By Frank J. on October 27, 2012
    wow tastes great and doesn't taste like every other flavor i've tried. where they all taste the same.
  • By Ronald A. on October 31, 2012
    I recieved a sample of this with an order that I placed. Being curious, I loaded it up forst and gave it a few draws. I was BLOWN AWAY. THe flavors are hard to place because they compliment each other so well that they seem to mask. Very easy smoke and made up my mind to order some of this with my next purchase. Zeus rocks!
  • By Andromeda H. on November 21, 2012
    This is a very tasty juice! I am enjoying the depth and density of flavor this juice has. :D I will be purchasing more of it!
Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We'd Like To Hear From You

*